SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/12/2015, 02:19 PM   #1
minimessi10
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 359
Reputation: -5
Default gettime

Olá, quando não se usa parametros no gettime, ele retorna o unix timestamp (acho que é isso '-'), minha dúvida é, ele retorna em milésimos ?
minimessi10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/12/2015, 02:21 PM   #2
Dayvison_
High-roller
 
Dayvison_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1,308
Reputation: 200
Default Re: gettime

Segundos
__________________


Dayvison_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/12/2015, 02:22 PM   #3
MultiKill
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1,687
Reputation: 111
Default Re: gettime

Ele retorna em segundos.

@Edit

Não vi que o Day_ já tinha respondido.
MultiKill is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
gettime() help Lenon Scripting Help 6 03/12/2015 08:53 PM
[Ajuda] Gettime CharCoast Português/Portuguese 0 06/11/2014 05:46 PM
[Ajuda] Gettime FabioGTP Português/Portuguese 5 15/10/2014 05:16 AM
Gettime Carxi Scripting Help 4 28/03/2014 10:58 AM
[Ajuda] Gettime Ban .ThePro Português/Portuguese 3 20/05/2013 08:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.