SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Plugin Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/02/2013, 06:14 PM   #3791
fordawinzz
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 445
Reputation: 35
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

solved

Last edited by fordawinzz; 22/02/2013 at 06:45 PM.
fordawinzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/02/2013, 07:03 AM   #3792
PuSchKiiNX
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
Default AW: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

Its CreateDynamicObject of 1000.0 Distance updated?
PuSchKiiNX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/02/2013, 07:09 AM   #3793
iggy1
High-roller
 
iggy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: One past the end.
Posts: 2,421
Reputation: 273
Default Re: AW: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by PuSchKiiNX View Post
Its CreateDynamicObject of 1000.0 Distance updated?

pawn Code:
native Streamer_CellDistance(Float:streamdistance);

Change it to whatever you like (within reason).
iggy1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/02/2013, 10:14 PM   #3794
Unte99
Gangsta
 
Unte99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 627
Reputation: 65
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

pawn Code:
new model;
    for(new objektoid=0;objektoid<CountDynamicObjects();objektoid++)
    {
        model=Streamer_GetIntData(STREAMER_TYPE_OBJECT, objektoid, E_STREAMER_MODEL_ID);

Gives: *** Streamer_GetIntData: Invalid ID specified

What am I doing wrong ?
Unte99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2013, 07:25 AM   #3795
kalanerik99
Huge Clucker
 
kalanerik99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 473
Reputation: 9
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

deleted
kalanerik99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2013, 06:43 PM   #3796
Daslee
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

How I can attach object to player?
Daslee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2013, 06:54 PM   #3797
Luis-
High-roller
 
Luis-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: England
Posts: 3,933
Reputation: 415
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

AttachDynamicObjectToPlayer?
__________________
Luis- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/03/2013, 03:46 PM   #3798
FalconCRO
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 15
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

When I use this in a fliterscript and if the filterscript is loaded immediately upon server start (means it's included in server.cfg) it works normally, but if I load the script at a later time using rcon, objects don't show. I tried getting away from the area, returning back, it still didn't show up, any reason?
FalconCRO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/03/2013, 04:14 PM   #3799
Ash.
High-roller
 
Ash.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: England
Posts: 2,082
Reputation: 163
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by FalconCRO View Post
When I use this in a fliterscript and if the filterscript is loaded immediately upon server start (means it's included in server.cfg) it works normally, but if I load the script at a later time using rcon, objects don't show. I tried getting away from the area, returning back, it still didn't show up, any reason?
In the filterscript, are you using 'OnFilterScriptInit' or 'OnGameModeInit'?
__________________
TruckingWorld
Work, Play, Make Friends
Written from scratch, and originally released in 2011, play today!
Visit the forum | Play the game
Ash. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/03/2013, 08:00 PM   #3800
FalconCRO
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 15
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by funky1234 View Post
In the filterscript, are you using 'OnFilterScriptInit' or 'OnGameModeInit'?
OnFilterScriptInit, there are other objects in the area but none of them use this streamer. Currently I only added 2 objects with this streamer. It's not such a problem to me to have this filterscript loaded immediately but I just want to know the reason for this.
FalconCRO is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Include] Checkpoint / Area sub-streamer for incognito's streamer plugin Pottus Includes 9 21/03/2014 06:31 PM
Need 3dtextlabel Streamer And Gangzone Streamer !! Please Help . Not streamer plugin . jame42 Scripting Help 4 30/05/2012 07:33 AM
Streamer plugin 0.3d rt-2 Plugin Development 7 05/12/2011 06:17 PM
Streamer Plugin Help! ColdXX Everything and Nothing 2 21/08/2010 10:28 PM
Streamer Plugin! ColdXX Help Archive 10 18/07/2010 12:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.