SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/02/2017, 08:34 AM   #1
xogud807
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Post Help Me..

I'm going to run the loop for all the cars, check the car owner, return the ID, and then use that ID to get the license plate out. Is there any way?
xogud807 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2017, 11:57 AM   #2
AndreiWow
High-roller
 
AndreiWow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Romania, Bucharest
Posts: 1,046
Reputation: 48
Default Re: Help Me..

Something like

#define MAXCARS 200

PHP Code:
for(new 0MAXCARSi++)
{
 
//code here

But you can load the vehicles once using the loop then you will be able to use the vehicleid to get the infos so you dont have to loop more times.

Depends on what you want to do with those infos, also you will need to use enumerators.


How do you store vehicles? ini file or MySQL?
AndreiWow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2017, 12:29 PM   #3
xogud807
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help Me..

Quote:
Originally Posted by AndreiWow View Post
Something like

#define MAXCARS 200

PHP Code:
for(new 0MAXCARSi++)
{
 
//code here

But you can load the vehicles once using the loop then you will be able to use the vehicleid to get the infos so you dont have to loop more times.

Depends on what you want to do with those infos, also you will need to use enumerators.


How do you store vehicles? ini file or MySQL?
from.
I am going to use the version of mysql r38 for car storage
xogud807 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.