SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/02/2019, 10:45 AM   #1
ApoziX
Little Clucker
 
ApoziX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 14
Reputation: 0
Default error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)

How to fix it

Thanks for helpers +rep!

http://pastebin.ml/paste.php?id=13

Line 54937

`TColor`=%d, \
ApoziX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/02/2019, 11:18 AM   #2
Jaxium
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Egypt
Posts: 11
Reputation: 1
Default Re: error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)

I'm on phone currently, but I'll try to help. That error means that the text is too long, between the string quotes.

You can split the entire string into two. Declare a string variable and use strcat two times. Each time use half of the text you are currently using. Then use that variable into the mysql function.
Jaxium is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/02/2019, 11:33 AM   #3
ApoziX
Little Clucker
 
ApoziX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 14
Reputation: 0
Default Re: error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jaxium View Post
I'm on phone currently, but I'll try to help. That error means that the text is too long, between the string quotes.

You can split the entire string into two. Declare a string variable and use strcat two times. Each time use half of the text you are currently using. Then use that variable into the mysql function.
Thank you for the help bro But I am a Tiny Scripter

Could you do it for me?
ApoziX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/02/2019, 12:45 PM   #4
Kaliber
High-roller
 
Kaliber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Localhost
Posts: 1,092
Reputation: 156
Default Re: error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)

You can simply do this:

PHP Code:
 mysql_format(connectionIDszMiscArraysizeof(szMiscArray), "UPDATE `gates` SET \
                `HID`=%d, \
                `Speed`=%f, \
                `Range`=%f, \54922
                `Model`=%d, \
                `VW`=%d, \
                `Int`=%d, \
                `Pass`='%e', \
                `PosX`=%f, \
                `PosY`=%f, \
                `PosZ`=%f, \
                `RotX`=%f, \
                `RotY`=%f, \
                `RotZ`=%f, \
                `PosXM`=%f, \
                `PosYM`=%f, \
                `PosZM`=%f, \
                `RotXM`=%f, \
                `RotYM`=%f, \
                `RotZM`=%f"
,
                
GateInfo[id][gHID],
                
GateInfo[id][gSpeed],
                
GateInfo[id][gRange],
                
GateInfo[id][gModel],
                
GateInfo[id][gVW],
                
GateInfo[id][gInt],
                
GateInfo[id][gPass],
                
GateInfo[id][gPosX],
                
GateInfo[id][gPosY],
                
GateInfo[id][gPosZ],
                
GateInfo[id][gRotX],
                
GateInfo[id][gRotY],
                
GateInfo[id][gRotZ],
                
GateInfo[id][gPosXM],
                
GateInfo[id][gPosYM],
                
GateInfo[id][gPosZM],
                
GateInfo[id][gRotXM],
                
GateInfo[id][gRotYM],
                
GateInfo[id][gRotZM]);
    
    
mysql_format(connectionIDszMiscArraysizeof(szMiscArray), "%s \
                `Allegiance`=%d, \
                `GroupType`=%d, \
                `GroupID`=%d, \
                `RenderHQ`=%d, \
                `Timer`=%d, \
                `Automate`=%d, \
                `Locked`=%d, \
                `TIndex`=%d, \
                `TModel`=%d, \
                `TTXD`='%e', \
                `TTexture`='%e', \
                `TColor`=%d, \
                `Facility`=%d \
                WHERE `ID` = %d"
,
                
szMiscArray,
                
GateInfo[id][gAllegiance],
                
GateInfo[id][gGroupType],
                
GateInfo[id][gGroupID],
                
GateInfo[id][gRenderHQ],
                
GateInfo[id][gTimer],
                
GateInfo[id][gAutomate],
                
GateInfo[id][gLocked],
                
GateInfo[id][gTIndex],
                
GateInfo[id][gTModel],
                
GateInfo[id][gTTXD],
                
GateInfo[id][gTTexture],
                
GateInfo[id][gTColor],
                
GateInfo[id][gFacility],
                
id+1
        
);
        
mysql_tquery(connectionIDszMiscArray);
        return 
0;

__________________
Kaliber is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
error 075: input line too long (after substitutions) KingPersona Scripting Help 2 23/02/2015 05:01 PM
error 075: input line too long (after substitutions) AroseKhanNiazi Scripting Help 11 23/06/2014 01:03 PM
error 075: input line too long (after substitutions) Keep Scripting Help 2 03/01/2013 06:55 PM
error 075: input line too long (after substitutions) EAsT-OAK_510 Scripting Help 4 28/11/2012 08:15 AM
error 075: input line too long (after substitutions) Calgon Help Archive 9 18/03/2009 05:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.