SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/12/2009, 08:03 AM   #1
rs2fun111
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 249
Reputation: 0
Default Mta Objects To Sa-Mp

How I Can get these codes to Sa-Mp Createobjects and addstaticvehicles ?

Code:
  <vehicle id="vehicle (Buccaneer) (1)" paintjob="3" model="518" plate="NKPVY85" interior="0" dimension="0" posX="377.76016235352" posY="2592.306640625" posZ="16.279182434082" rotX="0" rotY="0" rotZ="0" />
rs2fun111 is offline  
Old 19/12/2009, 08:04 AM   #2
Blunts
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 105
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Mta Objects To Sa-Mp

http://www.convertffs.com/objects/
Blunts is offline  
Old 19/12/2009, 08:06 AM   #3
rs2fun111
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 249
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Mta Objects To Sa-Mp

Thank You Very Much
rs2fun111 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Q] Objects + Player Objects _[HuN]_Epsilon_ Help Archive 2 21/03/2010 09:37 AM
About objects kingforyou Help Archive 6 15/03/2010 09:27 PM
GTA SA gym objects Mive Everything and Nothing 0 12/10/2009 03:29 PM
i need help for objects zygizzz Client Support 3 27/09/2009 06:47 AM
Making objects, deleting created objects KnooL Help Archive 1 15/02/2009 08:34 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.