SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03/06/2011, 06:53 PM   #1
Trotty729
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Default sa-mp server with hamachi?

can you host a sa-mp server with hamachi?
Trotty729 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/06/2011, 07:13 PM   #2
JakeyBoyo
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: UK, Middlesbrough
Posts: 82
Reputation: 0
Default Re: sa-mp server with hamachi?

You can but it isn't advised
JakeyBoyo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/06/2011, 07:21 PM   #3
Trotty729
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Default Re: sa-mp server with hamachi?

how can you do it cuz people cant join
Trotty729 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/06/2011, 07:58 PM   #4
Trotty729
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Default Re: sa-mp server with hamachi?

kk thanks
Trotty729 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Non Hamachi Server andrew4699 Server Support 13 20/03/2011 01:20 AM
Non-hamachi Server andrew4699 Client Support 2 06/03/2011 12:02 AM
Need help with Hamachi Server Mariooo Server Support 4 15/01/2011 05:26 PM
Hamachi server SiJ Server Support 12 15/01/2011 09:25 AM
Lan server on hamachi? how? buonggiorno Server Support 10 23/04/2009 10:10 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.