SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/08/2012, 04:19 PM   #1
Strech
Huge Clucker
 
Strech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: GetPlayerPos
Posts: 223
Reputation: 11
Default Biz owner isnt saving.

Guys,i made a Business System.It saves the owner on the icon.But after he enters inside,and tryes to use /vault for his cash or anything else,it says You Don't Own a Business.
__________________

I hope you pay us a visit.
Strech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2012, 04:21 PM   #2
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
High-roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: www.Ambrosia-Servers.com
Posts: 1,751
Reputation: 329
Default Re: Biz owner isnt saving.

Might wanna show us the code ? I don't remember being psychic.
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2012, 04:21 PM   #3
Strech
Huge Clucker
 
Strech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: GetPlayerPos
Posts: 223
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Biz owner isnt saving.

Quote:
Originally Posted by =WoR=G4M3Ov3r View Post
Might wanna show us the code ? I don't remember being psychic.
Which code sir?
__________________

I hope you pay us a visit.
Strech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2012, 04:23 PM   #4
TaLhA XIV
Gangsta
 
TaLhA XIV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 507
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Biz owner isnt saving.

PHP Code:
if(PlayerInfo[i][Owned] == && strcmp(pName,BizInfo[i][Owner]) != 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"You aren't the owner of this Business!"); 
Just edit it as you want and this will check that if the player is the owner or not.This is an example from my house system.
((+rep if I helped thanks.;p))
TaLhA XIV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2012, 04:24 PM   #5
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
High-roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: www.Ambrosia-Servers.com
Posts: 1,751
Reputation: 329
Default Re: Biz owner isnt saving.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Strech View Post
Which code sir?
Show us the whole business system, along with the commands.
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2012, 04:26 PM   #6
Strech
Huge Clucker
 
Strech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: GetPlayerPos
Posts: 223
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Biz owner isnt saving.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TaLhA XIV View Post
PHP Code:
if(PlayerInfo[i][Owned] == && strcmp(pName,BizInfo[i][Owner]) != 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"You aren't the owner of this Business!"); 
Just edit it as you want and this will check that if the player is the owner or not.This is an example from my house system.
((+rep if I helped thanks.;p))
enum bizInfo
{
bType,
bStatus,
bOwner[32],
Float:bX,
Float:bY,
Float:bZ,
bPickup,
bMoney,
bProducts,
Text3D:bText,
bSold,
bLevel,
bPrice,
bAP
}
new BizInfo[MAX_BIZ][bizInfo];

My enums.
__________________

I hope you pay us a visit.
Strech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2012, 04:56 PM   #8
TaLhA XIV
Gangsta
 
TaLhA XIV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 507
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Biz owner isnt saving.

PHP Code:
if(BizInfo[i][bStatus] == && strcmp(pName,BizInfo[i][bOwner]) != 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"You aren't the owner of this Business!"); 
TaLhA XIV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dimi Isnt Saving File! HayZatic Help Archive 10 07/07/2011 06:48 PM
How to make house owner and only owner can get in! doreto Help Archive 15 22/10/2010 03:07 PM
MySQL isnt saving Tekto Help Archive 3 19/09/2010 06:15 PM
Why isnt it saving my kills/deaths mrcoolballs Help Archive 6 25/08/2010 01:23 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.