SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/08/2009, 05:56 PM   #1
Battlaman
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 66
Reputation: 0
Default local variable "tmp2" shadows a variable at a preceding level

Can anybody explain me what of error this is: local variable "tmp2" shadows a variable at a preceding level

And how i can fix it



Sorry for bad english, i knowXD
Battlaman is offline  
Old 04/08/2009, 06:00 PM   #2
dice7
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 2,200
Reputation: 22
Default Re: local variable "tmp2" shadows a variable at a preceding level

you have 2 or more "new tmp2" in your script
dice7 is offline  
Old 04/08/2009, 06:10 PM   #3
Battlaman
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 66
Reputation: 0
Default Re: local variable "tmp2" shadows a variable at a preceding level

Quote:
Originally Posted by dice7
you have 2 or more "new tmp2" in your script
Thanks !
Battlaman is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
(19879) : warning 219: local variable "mod" shadows a variable at a preceding le ReactionGameServers Help Archive 4 02/03/2010 08:23 PM
[Solved] Shadows variable at preceding level? bajskorv123 Help Archive 2 06/01/2010 10:14 AM
local variable "KillsName" shadows a variable at a preceding level (weird) ғαιιοцт Help Archive 40 14/10/2009 07:04 PM
[Help]error 033: array must be indexed (variable "teleport") borisblat Help Archive 1 13/10/2009 02:51 PM
warning 219: local variable "timecounter" shadows a variable at a preceding leve PKRanger Help Archive 3 08/08/2009 04:04 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.