SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/12/2017, 09:18 AM   #1
SeanDenZYR
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 166
Reputation: 20
Default Red Rope Barrier ID

Anyone know the object name and ID for this? i konw there is this type of object in samp

SeanDenZYR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/12/2017, 10:48 AM   #2
Mister0
Huge Clucker
 
Mister0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 220
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Red Rope Barrier ID

http://dev.prineside.com/en/gtasa_sa...search/?q=2773
Mister0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rope ScIrUsna Scripting Help 0 14/06/2016 10:11 AM
S.W.A.T Rope RC1 V1 Trooper[Y] Filterscripts 120 21/09/2014 02:06 PM
Rope sliding. Facerafter Scripting Help 1 09/06/2013 09:32 PM
Rope object Shawwarma Help Archive 2 07/07/2011 06:42 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.