SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/05/2020, 07:20 PM   #1
HusteD
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 204
Reputation: 0
Default Sistema Casa/Emprego/Empresa

Olá queria esses sistemas , meu salvamento e é DOF2.
HusteD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/05/2020, 07:25 PM   #2
Miqueias Barros
Gangsta
 
Miqueias Barros's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brazil 🇧🇷
Posts: 734
Reputation: 34
Default Re: Sistema Casa/Emprego/Empresa

Usei o search do fórum

https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.p...=Sistema+casas
https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.p...+empresas+game
https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.p...stema+empregos
__________________
Gamemode está no substantivo masculino que traduzido quer dizer "modo de jogo", portanto a expressão não é: "essa gamemode, a gamemode..." e sim: "esse gamemode, o gamemode...".

Miqueias Barros is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Não aparece noText3D da casa e nem da empresa MagnatuuS Português/Portuguese 4 01/02/2020 09:05 PM
[Pedido] Tutorial sobre sistema de empresa e casa MarcosPauloRibeiiro Português/Portuguese 1 23/01/2020 01:55 PM
[Ajuda] Como criar um sistema de Casa/Empresa do 0? WiliHacking Português/Portuguese 11 09/09/2016 05:08 AM
[Pedido] Sistema de Setar Casa e Empresa[Server RPG] iLostec Português/Portuguese 3 02/10/2013 01:07 PM
[Pedido] Sistema de Casa e empresa como esse. Twisted_. Português/Portuguese 13 12/03/2011 12:15 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.