SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/03/2018, 05:25 PM   #1
Oficer
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 78
Reputation: 0
Default New skin

Hi, how I can save a new skin?
for example:
PHP Code:
AddCharModel(020014"ballas3.dff""ballas3.txd"); 
I save in database MySQL Blueg r41 and I have a problem, because when I use function GetPlayerSkin(playerid), script get id "0". How I can save id new skin - "20014"?
Oficer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2018, 08:33 PM   #2
Scr3w
Little Clucker
 
Scr3w's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: New skin

Don't use GetPlayerSkin, set and get the skin directly from de variable, example:

PlayerInfo[playerid][pSkin] = skinid;

SetPlayerSkin(playerid, PlayerInfo[playerid][pSkin]);

And only use SetPlayerSkin to change the skin, its easy.
Scr3w is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2018, 09:28 PM   #3
Oficer
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 78
Reputation: 0
Default Re: New skin

Thanks Bro
Greetings from Poland!
Oficer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2018, 09:31 PM   #4
ISmokezU
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 574
Reputation: 73
Default Re: New skin

Great to see a workaround. The function however, to return a custom skin id is GetPlayerCustomSkin();
ISmokezU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2018, 10:29 PM   #5
Eatmysmoke
Little Clucker
 
Eatmysmoke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 7
Reputation: 13
Default Re: New skin

Or just use this include
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=647915
__________________
Eatmysmoke is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Include] Skin Tags (a bunch of skin info) Crayder Includes 54 17/09/2018 02:27 AM
Skin changeCommand works but doesnt change skin SkillNasr Scripting Help 4 27/06/2016 07:16 PM
Why when choosing skin, the skin doesnt show ? bustern Scripting Help 4 28/08/2013 01:54 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.