SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/05/2015, 07:56 AM   #1
Banditukas
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 534
Reputation: 2
Default Player Virtual World

Hi,

It'is possible that server automaticly change player world without i do that with SetPlayerVirtualWorld?
Banditukas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2015, 07:59 AM   #2
[KHK]Khalid
Gangsta
 
[KHK]Khalid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Alexandria, Egypt
Posts: 854
Reputation: 136
Default Re: Player Virtual World

I don't get you, you barely explained anything!
[KHK]Khalid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2015, 08:05 AM   #3
Sellize
Gangsta
 
Sellize's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (ง ͠° ͟ل͜ ͡°)ง fight me irl
Posts: 708
Reputation: 293
Default Re: Player Virtual World

PHP Code:
DisableInteriorEnterExits(); 
If you have this in your script, then no, there is no way of your VW being changed without a script doing it
__________________
dead
Sellize is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2015, 08:06 AM   #4
TazmaNiax
Big Clucker
 
TazmaNiax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 134
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Player Virtual World

you can set timer like
pawn Code:
forward ChangeWorld();

public OnGameModeInit()
{
    ...
    SetTimer("ChangeWorld", 60000, 1); // this will change player VW every 1 minutes
    ...
    return 1;
}

public ChangeWorld()
{
    foreach(new i : Player) // i'm using foreach for looping
    {
          SetPlayerVirtualWorld(i, 0); // will set all player virtual world to 0
    }
    return 1;
}
__________________
nope
TazmaNiax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2015, 08:10 AM   #5
[KHK]Khalid
Gangsta
 
[KHK]Khalid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Alexandria, Egypt
Posts: 854
Reputation: 136
Default Re: Player Virtual World

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sellize View Post
PHP Code:
DisableInteriorEnterExits(); 
If you have this in your script, then no, there is no way of your VW being changed without a script doing it
But that changes your interior not virtual world?

Quote:
Originally Posted by TazmaNiax View Post
you can set timer like
pawn Code:
forward ChangeWorld();

public OnGameModeInit()
{
    ...
    SetTimer("ChangeWorld", 60000, 1); // this will change player VW every 1 minutes
    ...
    return 1;
}

public ChangeWorld()
{
    foreach(new i : Player) // i'm using foreach for looping
    {
          SetPlayerVirtualWorld(i, 0); // will set all player virtual world to 0
    }
    return 1;
}
This is likely not what he's asking about.
[KHK]Khalid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Player's chat in virtual world cnoopers Scripting Help 10 13/08/2014 02:18 PM
[Ajuda] Ver Player Em Virtual World. MeninaSedutora Português/Portuguese 4 09/02/2014 06:00 PM
When player changes virtual world SlonCHL Scripting Help 6 24/12/2013 04:07 AM
I can see text from a player in a different Virtual World Phil_Cutcliffe Scripting Help 6 17/12/2013 11:57 PM
[SOLVED]Get player virtual world Faith Help Archive 4 21/04/2010 09:51 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.