SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/05/2010, 01:46 PM   #1
!CryWolf
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 55
Reputation: 1
Default Gamemode start error (?)

Hey all,
I'm trying to run my gamemode at a windows server.
But I have this error in the 'samp-server.exe', this:
Code:
Script[gamemodes/SADM.amx]: Run time error 20: "Invaild index parameter <bad entry point>".
What the fuck is this?
Thanks for helpers!
!CryWolf is offline  
Old 25/05/2010, 02:23 PM   #2
Grim_
High-roller
 
Grim_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: United States
Posts: 2,860
Reputation: 111
Default Re: Gamemode start error (?)

You are missing the main() in your script.
Grim_ is offline  
Old 25/05/2010, 05:16 PM   #3
!CryWolf
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 55
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Gamemode start error (?)

Damn, how I forgot about this .
Thanks man!
!CryWolf is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can i createvehicle on gamemode start with mods? FujiNNN Help Archive 9 06/04/2010 06:18 PM
Set Time On Gamemode Start Memoryz Help Archive 2 10/08/2009 07:05 PM
[GameMode] [GM] Easy to start with gamemode !! Doppeyy Gamemode Scripts 4 31/07/2009 01:09 PM
start server/gamemode in rcon Hugh Server Support 1 05/05/2009 04:19 AM
Problem to start my gamemode. Omecken Server Support 2 22/12/2008 04:43 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.