SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/01/2010, 06:27 PM   #1
screw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default [HELP] World time.

Hi,

What i want...
I want to change the time, but not by entering a command.
I want that one real hour is one GTA day. How could i get this?

What i need...
Players can check the time by entering /time. how to make this command?
There is also a car, i want that every GTA hour that the person drives in that car (model 574) rechives 2 Credits (Own cash system)..

Some information....
GivePlayerPCash(playerid, 2); (on this way the player rechives the 2 Credits)
if (GetVehicleModel(playerid) == 574) (To check if the player is driving the car with model number 574, most of you already know this)...

please help...

screw is offline  
Old 02/01/2010, 06:38 PM   #2
dice7
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 2,200
Reputation: 22
Default Re: [HELP] World time.

http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=114903.0
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?board=62.0
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?action=search
dice7 is offline  
Old 02/01/2010, 06:41 PM   #3
screw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HELP] World time.

Il allready searched but they dont give me the answers i need, i want to know what i am doing, and i dont want to add some filterscripts...
screw is offline  
Old 02/01/2010, 06:46 PM   #4
dice7
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 2,200
Reputation: 22
Default Re: [HELP] World time.

Quote:
Originally Posted by screw
Hi,

What i want...
I want to change the time, but not by entering a command.
I want that one real hour is one GTA day. How could i get this?
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetTimer


Quote:
Originally Posted by screw
What i need...
Players can check the time by entering /time. how to make this command?
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Format
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SendClientMessage

Quote:
Originally Posted by screw
Some information....
GivePlayerPCash(playerid, 2); (on this way the player rechives the 2 Credits)
if (GetVehicleModel(playerid) == 574) (To check if the player is driving the car with model number 574, most of you already know this)...
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Loop
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/GetVehicleModel

Inspiration for the credit system
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=139102.0
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=141855.0
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=121344.0
dice7 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Get World Time VirSpectorX Help Archive 13 22/06/2010 01:36 PM
[HELP]How To set world time. arachimi Help Archive 1 22/12/2009 10:10 PM
keep world time to 00:00 laserhel50 Help Archive 2 11/12/2009 08:09 PM
Sync World Time warlost Help Archive 15 05/06/2009 12:45 PM
[HELP]World time aleksandra Help Archive 2 27/05/2009 06:22 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.