SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Русский/Russian

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/11/2012, 04:23 PM   #1
Nikid
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 477
Reputation: 4
Default GetPlayerTargetPlayer баг?

Использую GetPlayerTargetPlayer, но со снайперской винтовке не определяется ничего, а с другого оружия все нормально. Это баг и как мне определить со снайперской винтовке расстояние?
Nikid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/11/2012, 06:05 PM   #2
stabker
High-roller
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1,311
Reputation: 86
Default Re: GetPlayerTargetPlayer баг?

Это не баг, делай исключения в своих условиях для гранатомета (2), снайперки. У них нету прицела, который проверяется при GetPlayerTargetPlayer.
stabker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GetPlayerTargetPlayer... MP2 Scripting Help 10 25/07/2012 10:36 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.