SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/08/2012, 02:38 PM   #1
cssbart
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: United Kingdom, Kenilworth
Posts: 210
Reputation: 0
Default how to do variables?

how do you do variables i know how to do somthing like this

new test1;

test1 = IsPlayerAdmin(playerid);

how would i do a veriabel of somthing liek this

test1 = "admin level 1";
__________________
cssbart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/08/2012, 02:41 PM   #2
Larceny
Huge Clucker
 
Larceny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 276
Reputation: 226
Default Re: how to do variables?

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Scripting_Basics#Strings
Larceny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/08/2012, 04:11 PM   #3
[MM]RoXoR[FS]
Gangsta
 
[MM]RoXoR[FS]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Gurgaon,India
Posts: 738
Reputation: 138
Default Re: how to do variables?

new adminlevel[MAX_PLAYERS];

if(adminlevel[playerid]==1);
__________________
My Works
Top Players Include[Sorts Player's Kills|Money|Deaths|ANYTHING YOU WANT|
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
  Ban(playerid);
  return 1;
}

Scripting for Money
[MM]RoXoR[FS] is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Player Variables vs Normal Variables. Carlton Tutorials 24 09/09/2016 07:19 PM
Variables DRIFT_HUNTER Scripting Help 2 25/03/2012 02:35 AM
Variables paulram16 Scripting Help 3 24/03/2012 04:06 AM
Global variables or Local variables armyoftwo Help Archive 3 02/10/2010 04:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.