SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/09/2018, 09:36 PM   #1
Mamoru
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 102
Reputation: 4
Default [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"

Hola, Alguien sabe porque sale esto en el log?

Hello, Does anyone know why this is in the log?


pawn Code:
[18:27:55] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:27:55] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:27:55] [debug] #0 001545c4 in public OnPlayerStateChange (0, 2, 1) from Gamemode.amx
[18:27:56] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:27:56] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:27:56] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:27:57] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:27:57] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:27:57] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:27:58] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:27:58] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:27:58] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:27:59] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:27:59] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:27:59] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:00] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:00] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:00] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:01] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:01] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:01] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:03] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:03] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:03] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:04] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:04] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:04] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:05] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:05] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:05] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:06] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:06] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:06] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:06] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:06] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:06] [debug] #0 0004f430 in public EstadoVehiculos (0, -1) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:07] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:07] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:07] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:08] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:08] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:08] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:09] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:09] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:09] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:10] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:10] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:10] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:11] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:11] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:11] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:12] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:12] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:12] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:14] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:14] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:14] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:15] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:15] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:15] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:16] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:16] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:16] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:17] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:17] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:17] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:17] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:17] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:17] [debug] #0 0004f430 in public EstadoVehiculos (0, -1) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:18] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:18] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:18] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:19] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:19] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:19] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:20] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:20] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:20] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:21] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:21] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:21] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:22] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:22] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:22] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:24] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:24] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:24] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:25] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:25] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:25] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
[18:28:26] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:28:26] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:28:26] [debug] #0 0006f734 in public TiempoSegundo (0) from Gamemode.amx
Mamoru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/09/2018, 10:07 PM   #2
Y_Less
Beta Tester
 
Y_Less's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 629 - git.io/Y
Posts: 15,129
Reputation: 3171
Default Re: [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"

Because you have an array index out of bounds.
Y_Less is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20/09/2018, 08:17 AM   #3
v1k1nG
Huge Clucker
 
v1k1nG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: 𝕯𝖗𝖆𝖐𝖐𝖆𝖗
Posts: 274
Reputation: 14
Default Re: [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"

PHP Code:
new x[4];
printf("%d",x[5]); 
Something like that
__________________
v1k1nG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" Xleone Scripting Help 8 27/07/2017 12:02 PM
debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" skiplovebra Scripting Help 1 01/05/2016 04:03 PM
[debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" and many more errors :P ntmp Scripting Help 2 11/08/2014 02:10 PM
[debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" rainsonb Scripting Help 1 20/12/2012 04:35 AM
[debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" rati555 Scripting Help 2 29/08/2012 12:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.