SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/06/2018, 10:22 PM   #1
Exhibit
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 180
Reputation: 22
Default Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Discord-Chat v0.1



Hey, I made this filterscript 4 months ago, This is an easy filterscript to make but since there's no filterscript like this. I'm releasing it. Please do not remove the credits

Note:
Change the #define CHANNEL_ID "Your channel id here" the channel id is the channel which you want the messages to be sent from/appear from. You can get this by enabling the developer mode and right clicking on the channel.

This requires the (Please do read the discord connector topic if you want to make it work.)
discord-connector plugin by maddinat0r - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=631562
YSI - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=570884
sscanf - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=602923
zcmd - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=91354

Download: https://www.solidfiles.com/v/2AgGVxYP8rAYx

Commands
/dchaton-/dchatoff to toggle the discord chat. /dchat to send messages from ingame to discord.

Credits:
maddinat0r.
******.
Zeex.
Inn0cent
and Me - Inferno.

Report any bugs that you find.
__________________
rg-clan.xyz

Last edited by Exhibit; 07/07/2018 at 03:50 PM.
Exhibit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/06/2018, 10:33 PM   #2
nguyenthanhdanhsamp
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 44
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

- Is this just a chat?
- can i use a microphone?
nguyenthanhdanhsamp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/06/2018, 10:57 PM   #3
Exhibit
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 180
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Quote:
Originally Posted by nguyenthanhdanhsamp View Post
- Is this just a chat?
- can i use a microphone?
This filterscript is just to chat with the people in game or chat with the people from ingame to discord.

You can use discord for voice chat separately
__________________
rg-clan.xyz
Exhibit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/06/2018, 11:44 PM   #4
Logic_
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1,514
Reputation: 305
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Looks nice.
Logic_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2018, 06:10 AM   #5
Miguelch1312
Big Clucker
 
Miguelch1312's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Location goes here
Posts: 56
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Great! I'll try to implement it on our friends server.
__________________
Code:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/help", true) == 0)
{
     SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "[ERROR]Insufficient knowledgement");
     return 1;
}
Miguelch1312 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2018, 06:15 PM   #6
DarkMythHunter
Big Clucker
 
DarkMythHunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Philippines
Posts: 138
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Won't work for me
__________________


DarkMythHunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/06/2018, 01:33 AM   #7
Exhibit
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 180
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkMythHunter View Post
Won't work for me
You must be having problems setting up the discord connector plugin. Read the plugin's topic again and make sure your bot comes online when you start your server. After that make sure you have the correct channel id. If you still face problems contact me on discord. #Inferno7135
__________________
rg-clan.xyz
Exhibit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/06/2018, 03:56 AM   #8
DarkMythHunter
Big Clucker
 
DarkMythHunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Philippines
Posts: 138
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exhibit View Post
You must be having problems setting up the discord connector plugin. Read the plugin's topic again and make sure your bot comes online when you start your server. After that make sure you have the correct channel id. If you still face problems contact me on discord. #Inferno7135

I need the Discord connector plugin but, on ".so" file so I can upload it to the host...
__________________


DarkMythHunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/06/2018, 09:03 AM   #9
Exhibit
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 180
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkMythHunter View Post
I need the Discord connector plugin but, on ".so" file so I can upload it to the host...

https://github.com/maddinat0r/samp-d...ector/releases

Download the linux version.. Make sure you put all the files correctly including logcore
__________________
rg-clan.xyz
Exhibit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/06/2018, 09:41 AM   #10
Dayrion
High-roller
 
Dayrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: France
Posts: 1,920
Reputation: 258
Default Re: Discord Chat - Real time chatting ( Discord + In Game)

Can you post a pastbin link or any open source that show your code please?
__________________
actor_plus - v5.0.2
« I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath,
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath »
Dayrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] chama no discord Mackanor Português/Portuguese 1 23/04/2018 02:41 AM
Discord Help baki Scripting Help 4 09/08/2017 11:28 PM
Discord for SA-MP? Lorenc_ Plugin Development 83 05/02/2017 08:01 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.