SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/11/2017, 05:12 PM   #1
Electron123
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Mars
Posts: 245
Reputation: 17
Default Samp error

Today I reinstalled my windows and tried to open gta sa it showed me an error that d3dx9_25.dll is missing then I downloaded it and put it in System32 but it's still not working it showed me another error that the file is wrong or old version anyway.
When I added the new version then gta sa got stopped working someone help me with teamviewer




Reward: +REP
Electron123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/11/2017, 05:48 PM   #2
Ponga
Big Clucker
 
Ponga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 77
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Samp error

Try to delete your S O B I E T/cleos
__________________
Ponga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/11/2017, 07:11 PM   #3
Sew_Sumi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,269
Reputation: 525
Default Re: Samp error

And don't fix DLL errors by simply copying files around... All you had to do was install DirectX 9 properly... You know, by the usual installer that you should be running when you installed GTA SA.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/11/2017, 07:19 PM   #4
ad@m
Big Clucker
 
ad@m's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Basement      Dicksize: +-9 inches
Posts: 138
Reputation: 158
Default Re: Samp error

It fixed it for me by simply restarting my computer.
ad@m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/11/2017, 10:23 AM   #5
Electron123
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Mars
Posts: 245
Reputation: 17
Default Re: Samp error

Fixed! my brother fixed it
I reinstalled my SA
Electron123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error SAMP serious! JoshNudock Scripting Help 4 17/06/2015 11:52 AM
GameMode Error - Other threads doesn't help! (samp-server.exe starts but gives an error) Spose Scripting Help 6 04/04/2013 09:12 AM
Help Me , if I Open Samp It Gives error after 5 sec ? it give this error Huzaifa Client Support 10 15/01/2012 10:31 AM
SAMP ERROR alexkl94 Client Support 1 17/11/2009 03:19 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.