SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/08/2013, 02:18 PM   #1
bustern
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 549
Reputation: 39
Default Why when choosing skin, the skin doesnt show ?

So i added 2 skins, but they dont show when player is choosing skins....
My code:
PHP Code:
public OnGameModeInit()
{

    
AddPlayerClass(105,2497.2693,-1676.9578,13.3398,23.6501,0,0,0,0,0,0); //Grove Street Gang Member (0)
    
AddPlayerClass(280,1544.0514,-1675.7766,13.5577,98.0974,0,0,0,0,0,0); //Police Officer (1)
    
return 1;

Photoe:
__________________
My works:
iTune, tune any vehicle IG, unseen script - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=571633
Roleplay website template with webshop - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=533758
UNIQUE BC:RP Gamemode - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=492329
DeathMatch GM with a lot of commands - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=462554
Movable doors,gate,barier,objects near LSPD and CityHall ! - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=460897
DM arena - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=461746
Weapon shop - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=459375
New weapon shop - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=459513
Tele Menu - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=459683
bustern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/08/2013, 02:24 PM   #2
Wizza
Big Clucker
 
Wizza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guess
Posts: 144
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Why when choosing skin, the skin doesnt show ?

Try this
pawn Code:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
    AddPlayerClass(105,2497.2693,-1676.9578,13.3398,23.6501,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1); //Grove Street Gang Member (0)
    AddPlayerClass(280,1544.0514,-1675.7766,13.5577,98.0974,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1); //Police Officer (1)
    return 1;
}
Wizza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/08/2013, 02:25 PM   #3
Konstantinos
Spam Machine
 
Konstantinos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 11,844
Reputation: 1399
Default Re: Why when choosing skin, the skin doesnt show ?

The problem is in OnPlayerRequestClass callback. Change the coordinates and camera's look.

Useful: [FS] OnPlayerRequestClass Maker by RyDeR`


Quote:
Originally Posted by Wizza View Post
Try this
pawn Code:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
    AddPlayerClass(105,2497.2693,-1676.9578,13.3398,23.6501,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1); //Grove Street Gang Member (0)
    AddPlayerClass(280,1544.0514,-1675.7766,13.5577,98.0974,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1); //Police Officer (1)
    return 1;
}
How the weapons can be the problem? I'm curious!
__________________
Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.

[Tutorial] How to use SQLite
[FilterScript] Tune System
Konstantinos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/08/2013, 02:37 PM   #4
bustern
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 549
Reputation: 39
Default Re: Why when choosing skin, the skin doesnt show ?

Thx you Konstantinos !+rep for you
__________________
My works:
iTune, tune any vehicle IG, unseen script - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=571633
Roleplay website template with webshop - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=533758
UNIQUE BC:RP Gamemode - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=492329
DeathMatch GM with a lot of commands - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=462554
Movable doors,gate,barier,objects near LSPD and CityHall ! - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=460897
DM arena - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=461746
Weapon shop - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=459375
New weapon shop - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=459513
Tele Menu - http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=459683
bustern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/08/2013, 02:54 PM   #5
Wizza
Big Clucker
 
Wizza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guess
Posts: 144
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Why when choosing skin, the skin doesnt show ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Konstantinos View Post
How the weapons can be the problem? I'm curious!
Most of the time the weapons are the problem.
Wizza is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Choosing skin - Problem FL3GM4 Scripting Help 4 01/01/2013 05:59 PM
Choosing skin over 300+ skin closes my gta. kbalor Scripting Help 2 24/07/2012 07:31 PM
[Help] Skin Choosing dclaw Help Archive 2 21/02/2010 07:23 PM
Little help with skin choosing? [eF]ThundeR Help Archive 3 04/01/2010 11:44 AM
Skin choosing bug XtremeChio Help Archive 5 31/07/2009 09:00 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.