SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > PortuguÍs/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/09/2019, 12:39 AM   #11
MarceloJ
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 14
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Erro ao compilar

sim mano , botei tudo certinho como vc citou
MarceloJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/09/2019, 11:02 AM   #12
NWDMadara
Huge Clucker
 
NWDMadara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 490
Reputation: 15
Default Re: Erro ao compilar

Me mande a gamemode.
NWDMadara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/09/2019, 12:25 AM   #13
MarceloJ
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 14
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Erro ao compilar

mandei privado
MarceloJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] erro ao compilar o 2 FS meu Owner PortuguÍs/Portuguese 6 07/10/2013 01:33 PM
[Ajuda] Erro ao compilar o FS Owner PortuguÍs/Portuguese 8 07/10/2013 09:43 AM
[Ajuda] Erro ao compilar G.M lokos45 PortuguÍs/Portuguese 5 30/04/2013 08:51 AM
[ERRO]Erro na hora de compilar lawl_d2d PortuguÍs/Portuguese 4 13/03/2010 04:25 PM
[ERRO]Erro na hora de compilar riad12 PortuguÍs/Portuguese 11 13/02/2010 05:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.