SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/05/2013, 11:54 AM   #1
Nostrum
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 59
Reputation: -2
Default Dynamic business system.

Hello, since im not the best scripter, could someone give me a script for dynamic businesses? Or a guide, something.. anything. Forums are empty from businesses, only some primitive ones..
Nostrum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/05/2013, 12:43 PM   #2
[DOG]irinel1996
High-roller
 
[DOG]irinel1996's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,469
Reputation: 288
Default Re: Dynamic business system.

You must ask there for scripts, request them in that thread.

Nevertheless, I took a look around:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=329039
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=229883
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=326515

Regards.
[DOG]irinel1996 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/05/2013, 12:44 PM   #3
Blackazur
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,407
Reputation: 12
Default AW: Dynamic business system.

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=329039
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=326515
Blackazur is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Go-Businesses: Create a business anywhere, dynamic business gold Filterscripts 30 12/06/2015 04:45 PM
[FilterScript] Sasinosoft Houses: Dynamic House-Business System Sasino97 Filterscripts 43 03/09/2012 09:16 PM
Position bug in my Dynamic Business System milanosie Scripting Help 5 08/02/2012 06:55 AM
business system {Dynamic} Robert_Crawford Help Archive 0 10/03/2011 10:14 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.