SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26/01/2013, 01:59 AM   #131
Alphonse
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Raven's Roleplay [0.3e] Edit (Developing)

Bugs

1. Invisible cars in the front of Taxi Cab HQ
2. The time on right side top in not the same with the time when it's used cmd /time. PICTURE BOTTOM!!!
3. Hitman HQ doesn't work.
4. On Sbizzes the commands are working but appear the text ,unknown command. ex:when it s used cmd /bizbank
5. /v lock doesn't work.
6. Trucker job
7.THERE I A WHOLE IN THE MAP. PICTURE BOTTOM!!!
8. La famiglia sinatra /tuningopen cmd in unknowed(i don't know what this CMD do) and the /gateopen CMD says you don t have a remote control(i dont know what gate should be open) ..and the car of the faction appear after an admin use cmd /carreset.
9. If you are news report and you select to be spawnet at faction/job place ,you gonna be spawned in a chamber but you cand get out. The cars of news report faction are invisible.
10. If you are firemen and you chose to be spawned at faction place you will be spawned in the front of Taxi cab HQ.
11. In the Sons on anarchy hq is a whole in the map.

Changes


There is a primary faction Taxi and a secondary on /legaljobs list from City Hall and it s the same thing..The diferences betwen them : first is primary job and needs invite,rank etc , and secondary doesnt need nothing.just /accept job on city hall.The taxi job from city hall need to be deleted.
. The licences can be buy around los santos but exist the licence faction. one of them need to be deleted.
. To much houses ,all in LS.650 it s a great number for all map. i propose extending to all map(optional)
. Delete a few cars ,they are to much.

. I am beginner in scripting but i have 6 years of playing samp ,maybe this gm it s a mess but on whatever server i played i never seen a gm so great like this. This GM doesn't diserve to die. Sorry for my bad english.

More others after i will find them .


Last edited by Alphonse; 26/01/2013 at 04:30 AM.
Alphonse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/01/2013, 02:54 PM   #132
MrAmos123
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Raven's Roleplay [0.3e] Edit (Developing)

Linux version? Please?
MrAmos123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/01/2013, 09:14 PM   #133
FusionzzRoleplay
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 49
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Raven's Roleplay [0.3e] Edit (Developing)

nice work
__________________
FusionzzRoleplay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/02/2013, 09:53 PM   #134
DexterBR
Huge Clucker
 
DexterBR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Somewhere between the Pacific and Atlantic
Posts: 212
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Raven's Roleplay [0.3e] Edit (Developing)

I'm back but seems all developers of these GM just abandoned it
DexterBR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2013, 08:49 AM   #135
Sweez
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Varna, Bulgaria/ Варна, Българ
Posts: 348
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Raven's Roleplay [0.3e] Edit (Developing)

How to update the server's version to 0.3x ?
__________________
Bulgarian Mafia RolePlay Comming back soon
Sweez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2013, 04:22 AM   #136
macparas
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 33
Reputation: -2
Default Re: Raven's Roleplay [0.3e] Edit (Developing)

How to add VIP system in Raven's RP please someone help me ..
macparas is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[GameMode] Los Angles Roleplay [0.3e] [Fixed Bugs] sampplayer12 Gamemode Scripts 24 12/10/2012 12:43 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.