SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03/10/2010, 04:19 AM   #1
killanator10
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: C:\Windows\Boot\DVD\PCAT\en-US\antwonn.dll
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default server not showing

hi whats up me and my friend scripted a server!
it was working a while ago but now it doesnt work
i log in thur 127.0.0.1:7777
then i put my ip:7777 in so i know its online my frinds said it wasnt
everything is port forwarded so heres everything

server.cfg:
echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password *******
maxplayers 50
port 7777
hostname DO WHATEVER YOU WANT FREEROAM/STUNTS
gamemode0 DSK
filterscripts LuxAdmin Houses SHIP1 vadder ATC AS
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.dowhateveryouwant.CO.CC
maxnpc 0
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000


Application Name External Port Internal Port Protocol To IP Address Enabled
SAMP 7777 7777 BOTH 192.168.1.*** YES



please HELP PLEASE!!!i cant start a server till i figure it out
__________________

Come Listen to airsofts'and killanator's Radio Station (Not Up 24/7)
PC 2 not 1 number 2 is faster then 1:
killanator10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 05:17 AM   #2
iFriSki
Huge Clucker
 
iFriSki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: USA, Michigan
Posts: 295
Reputation: 1
Default Re: server not showing

I suggest reading this topic.

Quote:
i log in thur 127.0.0.1:7777
That's your internal local host IP.

Quote:
Application Name External Port Internal Port Protocol To IP Address Enabled
SAMP 7777 7777 BOTH 192.168.1.*** YES
This is also your internal local IP. It doesn't do anyone here any good, so there is no need to censor it.
iFriSki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:06 PM   #3
killanator10
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: C:\Windows\Boot\DVD\PCAT\en-US\antwonn.dll
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

DUDE I know how to port forward i even looked at the tut and i know how to do it but i think my firewall is mssed up because when i try to switch it it says cant change windows firewwall something lik that
__________________

Come Listen to airsofts'and killanator's Radio Station (Not Up 24/7)
PC 2 not 1 number 2 is faster then 1:
killanator10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:16 PM   #4
Jackster
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 221
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

What IP dose your friend connect to? And is he on your network at ur home?
Jackster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:21 PM   #5
killanator10
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: C:\Windows\Boot\DVD\PCAT\en-US\antwonn.dll
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

71.232.102.22:7777
__________________

Come Listen to airsofts'and killanator's Radio Station (Not Up 24/7)
PC 2 not 1 number 2 is faster then 1:
killanator10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:29 PM   #6
Jackster
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 221
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

Put your server online. If it is your ports are not forwarded.
Jackster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:31 PM   #7
killanator10
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: C:\Windows\Boot\DVD\PCAT\en-US\antwonn.dll
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

i did i checked everything and its port forwarded but i think its the firewall because i cant turn anything on!
__________________

Come Listen to airsofts'and killanator's Radio Station (Not Up 24/7)
PC 2 not 1 number 2 is faster then 1:
killanator10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:34 PM   #8
killanator10
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: C:\Windows\Boot\DVD\PCAT\en-US\antwonn.dll
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

note how about a teamviewer session so u can show me!
__________________

Come Listen to airsofts'and killanator's Radio Station (Not Up 24/7)
PC 2 not 1 number 2 is faster then 1:
killanator10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:38 PM   #9
Jackster
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 221
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

I can have 5 mins look... Start a session and pm me info
Jackster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 12:53 PM   #10
killanator10
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: C:\Windows\Boot\DVD\PCAT\en-US\antwonn.dll
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

i sent tHE PM WITH THE INFORMATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!1
__________________

Come Listen to airsofts'and killanator's Radio Station (Not Up 24/7)
PC 2 not 1 number 2 is faster then 1:
killanator10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server not showing up in Internet list. why? Ltz-boy Server Support 9 12/09/2010 08:34 AM
Server not showing up in master server list... CT_Ronnie_Deo Server Support 5 21/08/2010 11:17 PM
server problem not showing. ahbir Server Support 1 12/01/2010 10:39 AM
Server Not showing up LiLTimmy123 Server Support 7 23/08/2009 09:27 AM
Server Not Showing 'Unknown Command' Alec24 Help Archive 2 07/03/2009 06:16 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.