SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03/10/2010, 01:14 PM   #11
killanator10
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: C:\Windows\Boot\DVD\PCAT\en-US\antwonn.dll
Posts: 111
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

CAN SOMEONE REMOTE CONTROL MY COMPUTER TO HELP ME PLEASE
__________________

Come Listen to airsofts'and killanator's Radio Station (Not Up 24/7)
PC 2 not 1 number 2 is faster then 1:
killanator10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/10/2010, 05:43 PM   #12
Jackster
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 221
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

The problem is hard as i have checked your config and router.

Are you behind another router?
Jackster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/10/2010, 07:01 PM   #13
Juelzz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: server not showing

Dude, if you got vista, than good luck with dat Vista is S****st windows ever!! It block everything ffs, get windows 7, or windows XP. For some good gameplay, (IF U HAVE VISTA)!
Juelzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server not showing up in Internet list. why? Ltz-boy Server Support 9 12/09/2010 08:34 AM
Server not showing up in master server list... CT_Ronnie_Deo Server Support 5 21/08/2010 11:17 PM
server problem not showing. ahbir Server Support 1 12/01/2010 10:39 AM
Server Not showing up LiLTimmy123 Server Support 7 23/08/2009 09:27 AM
Server Not Showing 'Unknown Command' Alec24 Help Archive 2 07/03/2009 06:16 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.