SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/01/2020, 03:53 PM   #1
Rodolfoz90
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default help "error 029" please

C:\Users\admin\Desktop\GM RODOLFO\gamemodes\gm.pwn(1073) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\admin\Desktop\GM RODOLFO\gamemodes\gm.pwn(1073) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\admin\Desktop\GM RODOLFO\gamemodes\gm.pwn(1073) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\admin\Desktop\GM RODOLFO\gamemodes\gm.pwn(1073) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\admin\Desktop\GM RODOLFO\gamemodes\gm.pwn(1073) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Code:
dcmd_acmds(playerid,params[])

{   
    #pragma unused params
	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Nivel] == 1)	
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Verde, "Comandos de administrador:");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 1: /sayon /sayoff ");
	}
	else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Nivel] == 2)
	{
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, Verde, "Comandos de administrador:");
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 1: /sayon /sayoff");
       	SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 2: /anuncio - /fix /kick");
    }
	else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Nivel] == 3)
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Verde, "Comandos de administrador:");
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 1: /sayon /sayoff");
       	SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 2: /anuncio - /fix /kick");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 3: /armas /traer /ban /Conteo");
	}
	else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Nivel] == 4)
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Verde, "Comandos de administrador:");
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 1: /sayon /sayoff");
       	SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 2:/anuncio  /fix /kick");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 3: /armas /traer /ban /Conteo");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 4: /ir /carcel /liberar ");
	}
	else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Nivel] == 5)
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Verde, "Comandos de administrador:");
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 1: /sayon /sayoff");
       	SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 2: /anuncio - /fix /kick");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 3: /armas /traer /ban /Conteo");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 4: /ir /carcel /liberar");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, Azul, "[Admin]Nivel 5: /nivel /congelar /descongelar");
	}
		else return SendClientMessage(playerid, Rojo, "[[Info]] Lo sentimos no eres Admin");
	return 1;
}
Rodolfoz90 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/01/2020, 04:32 PM   #2
Vizi10
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Iran
Posts: 278
Reputation: 8
Default Re: help "error 029" please

Which line is 1073?
(Use CTRL+G)
Vizi10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero, error 001: expected token: ";", but found ")" ShiffeyTheGamer Scripting Help 9 03/04/2015 09:07 AM
Scripting error - "Expected token "," but found "}" JeffDiamond Scripting Help 4 29/10/2014 06:59 PM
error: undefine symbol "j" and expected token ";" but found "]" JEkvall95 Scripting Help 9 27/07/2013 11:09 AM
Error "ondialogresponse" in "case" with the statement "if" Daledos Scripting Help 6 17/04/2013 10:06 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.