SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/08/2011, 09:05 PM   #1
CrisTany
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 39
Reputation: 0
Default Big Problem with Host

Hello everybody, I have a big problem with my server, so when I open it in my PC it works very nice , but today I bought a Host , I hosted it and When i enter in the game and write /login [PASSWORD] he tell me that the server was created ETC , and he do not give me to the tutorial or the spawn lcocation , is like he freeze I want to know what is wrong with host ? cuz in my PC works and in the host dont [ i want to say that i use two different host and the problem si same , what is wrong with my server ? if you need i tell hat FS i use ... Please help me
CrisTany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/08/2011, 09:08 PM   #2
Karlip
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Click To Show
Posts: 1,479
Reputation: 102
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

Make sure the correct folders are made in scriptfiles. The folders that your server uses, like accounts or other things.
__________________
Karlip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/08/2011, 09:29 PM   #3
CrisTany
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 39
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

I'm sure of that all folders that i have in my server , it works in my PC , but in host is like i say after /login it freeze. What can i do ?
CrisTany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/08/2011, 10:02 PM   #4
rooney12
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Norway
Posts: 363
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

Maybe u use much CPU/MEMORY, so the user dont support too much. And doesnt do everything as the GM says

This forum requires that you wait 120 seconds between posts. Please try again in 53 seconds.
rooney12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/08/2011, 10:09 PM   #5
CrisTany
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 39
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

So, what cam i do ?
EDIT: my folders have total 8 MB, can't be for that.
CrisTany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2011, 04:58 AM   #6
Tee
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 836
Reputation: 81
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

He doesn't mean the memory taken up, he means the RAM (Memory) or CPU used by the server, just look for some sort of Statistics page to see what it looks like. By the way, what host is it?
__________________
1.3 inch/360 - pretty high for precision
Tee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2011, 05:57 AM   #7
iLinx
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,498
Reputation: 157
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

Have you tried opening a support ticket regarding this with the two hosts that you purchased? There may just be a little error in configuration that they can resolve for you easily.
__________________
Servers in Arizona, Virginia, Quebec (Canada), United Kingdom, Netherlands. Over 12,000 served. Free cPanel web hosting is included with ALL servers. ********. *******.
iLinx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2011, 06:52 AM   #8
Tee
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 836
Reputation: 81
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

Also, backup the server, and try to reinstall it then re load the files from the backup (I know it's possible on Volt - Host)
__________________
1.3 inch/360 - pretty high for precision
Tee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2011, 09:48 AM   #9
CrisTany
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 39
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

I try to reinstall but the problem is same , I used www.irealhost.net
EDIT: I make a ticket , and he told me that my Gamemode is the problem , but i want to know where is that problem

Last edited by CrisTany; 12/08/2011 at 10:20 AM.
CrisTany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2011, 11:54 AM   #10
CrisTany
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 39
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Big Problem with Host

I found the problem , JunkBuster 10 was I delete it and the server is runing , but why is the problem from Junkbuster ? i can't understand
CrisTany is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with Host [M.A]Angel[M.A] Help Archive 8 27/07/2011 12:49 PM
Problem With NPC or Host extreme-rp Help Archive 0 13/08/2010 07:44 PM
need a host! can be home-host need actually a host service for money! manunited1878 Everything and Nothing 1 16/04/2010 08:14 PM
Problem with the host Guy_Of_Stunting Server Support 2 11/03/2010 06:37 PM
Host problem Criss_Angel Server Support 2 27/06/2009 07:58 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.