SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24/07/2014, 04:11 PM   #1
Marquito
Big Clucker
 
Marquito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: SA-MP
Posts: 69
Reputation: 0
Default Problemas no cmd de /darhelper nao consigo colocar mais uma pessoa

pawn Code:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/darhelper", true) ==0 )
    {
    GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, 256);
    if(strcmp(sendername,"Sr_Marquito",true)==0 || strcmp(sendername,"Quaizer_Ga",true)==0 || sendername,"Abraao_Staff",true)==0)
        {

mas deu este erro

Code:
C:\Users\Usuario\Desktop\Meu Server Do Basico\Teste\gamemodes\PlayFortes.pwn(49423) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "sendername")
C:\Users\Usuario\Desktop\Meu Server Do Basico\Teste\gamemodes\PlayFortes.pwn(49423) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Usuario\Desktop\Meu Server Do Basico\Teste\gamemodes\PlayFortes.pwn(49423) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\Usuario\Desktop\Meu Server Do Basico\Teste\gamemodes\PlayFortes.pwn(49423) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found ")"
C:\Users\Usuario\Desktop\Meu Server Do Basico\Teste\gamemodes\PlayFortes.pwn(49423) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.
Marquito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2014, 04:15 PM   #2
.FuneraL.
High-roller
 
.FuneraL.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pawno.exe
Posts: 2,078
Reputation: 146
Default Re: Problemas no cmd de /darhelper nao consigo colocar mais uma pessoa

pawn Code:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/darhelper", true) ==0 )
    {
    GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, 256);
    if(!strcmp(sendername,"Sr_Marquito",true) || !strcmp(sendername,"Quaizer_Ga",true) || !strcmp(sendername,"Abraao_Staff",true))
        {

Tenta assim
.FuneraL. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2014, 04:17 PM   #3
Marquito
Big Clucker
 
Marquito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: SA-MP
Posts: 69
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problemas no cmd de /darhelper nao consigo colocar mais uma pessoa

Obrigado eu consequir copilar +rep para voce !
Marquito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2014, 04:21 PM   #4
.FuneraL.
High-roller
 
.FuneraL.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pawno.exe
Posts: 2,078
Reputation: 146
Default Re: Problemas no cmd de /darhelper nao consigo colocar mais uma pessoa

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marquito View Post
Obrigado eu consequir copilar +rep para voce !
De nada cara.
.FuneraL. is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Problema Que Ja To Pra Morrer Mais N Consigo iLostec Português/Portuguese 3 27/01/2014 01:43 PM
[Ajuda] Como colocar para a pessoa poder usar apenas uma vez ? vitorvlv Português/Portuguese 5 13/02/2013 09:48 PM
[Ajuda] Nao consigo adicionar mais carros no GM Renan_Sinister Português/Portuguese 2 25/08/2012 09:00 PM
[Dúvida] Mais de uma pessoa. Macintosh Português/Portuguese 6 11/10/2011 02:27 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.