SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/02/2009, 10:43 AM   #11
kc
Gangsta
 
kc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 618
Reputation: 115
Default Re: Flight Script, ID 0 always getting teleported to LS

Have you tested that it works first? Theres no point making changes if the base script is broken.
kc is offline  
Old 20/02/2009, 10:43 AM   #12
Robbin237
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 170
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Flight Script, ID 0 always getting teleported to LS

This works fine, please read your PM.
Robbin237 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Flight over TNCM airport zone FSX patchkinson Everything and Nothing 9 13/03/2010 07:02 PM
The failed Flight attendent (MadTV) HydraX Everything and Nothing 3 22/02/2010 12:55 AM
Flight Simulator X supported with Windows 7? HydraX Everything and Nothing 4 31/01/2010 07:09 PM
Rapping Flight Attendant mave_man Everything and Nothing 7 07/05/2009 10:00 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.