SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/12/2019, 05:14 PM   #1
Radless
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 37
Reputation: 0
Default TextDraw Include

I maked include to use UTF8 Characters (Lİke ‹, ', ")
but giving tag mismatch warning, how can i solve?


Last edited by Radless; 31/12/2019 at 03:25 PM.
Radless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/12/2019, 08:23 PM   #2
Vizi10
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Iran
Posts: 286
Reputation: 8
Default Re: TextDraw Include

"stock Text:"
Remove "Text:"
Vizi10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/12/2019, 09:36 PM   #3
Radless
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 37
Reputation: 0
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vizi10 View Post
"stock Text:"
Remove "Text:"
same
Radless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/12/2019, 10:17 PM   #4
Vizi10
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Iran
Posts: 286
Reputation: 8
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Which line gives you tag mismatch warning?
Vizi10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/12/2019, 10:27 PM   #5
Radless
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 37
Reputation: 0
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vizi10 View Post
Which line gives you tag mismatch warning?
All CreatePlayerTextDraw and TextDrawCreate lines.
Radless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/12/2019, 11:56 AM   #6
Radless
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 37
Reputation: 0
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Help
Radless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/12/2019, 12:12 PM   #7
Vizi10
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Iran
Posts: 286
Reputation: 8
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Try this:
pawn Code:
stock fixed_TextDrawCreate(Float:x, Float:y, text[])
{
    ConvertToUTF8(text);
    return TextDrawCreate(x, y, text); //return TD id
}

stock fixed_CreatePlayerTextDraw(playerid, Float:x, Float:y, text[])
{
    ConvertToUTF8(text);
    return CreatePlayerTextDraw(playerid, x, y, text); //return TD id
}
Vizi10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/12/2019, 03:28 PM   #8
Radless
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 37
Reputation: 0
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vizi10 View Post
Try this:
pawn Code:
stock fixed_TextDrawCreate(Float:x, Float:y, text[])
{
    ConvertToUTF8(text);
    return TextDrawCreate(x, y, text); //return TD id
}

stock fixed_CreatePlayerTextDraw(playerid, Float:x, Float:y, text[])
{
    ConvertToUTF8(text);
    return CreatePlayerTextDraw(playerid, x, y, text); //return TD id
}
same warnings
Radless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/12/2019, 02:43 PM   #9
Radless
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 37
Reputation: 0
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Help
Radless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/12/2019, 05:27 PM   #10
Pottus
High-roller
 
Pottus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,893
Reputation: 1321
Default Re: TextDraw Include

Add your tags.....

Code:
Text:fixed_TextDrawCreate(Float:x, Float:y, text[])
Pottus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clickable Textdraws dont work when i put #include <YSI\y_iterate> and #include <YSI\y_areas> ervinmasic Scripting Help 20 24/01/2016 10:01 PM
[Include] a_td "Little include to TextDraw's" Daewoo Includes 4 12/11/2014 06:02 PM
[Ajuda] em qual include muda a textdraw PiLoTo PortuguÍs/Portuguese 2 02/08/2014 02:32 AM
Making an OnFilterScriptInit in an include without adding anything in the .pwn exepct the #include r3k1lLz_ Help Archive 6 06/01/2011 07:49 AM
[Include] [INC] Yuri_'s Drug Effect Include ( TextDraw Used! ). Iuri Includes 11 24/06/2010 08:09 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.