SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/12/2018, 05:31 PM   #1
Kasis
Huge Clucker
 
Kasis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Weed, New Mexico
Posts: 405
Reputation: 77
Default 0.3DL transparency bug

So yeah would be nice if added objects have fixed transperancy bugs. Basically if you set object transparrent in 3ds max sa-mp will return mirror see thru effect. As far i understand it has to do with streamers :P That be decent fix ya know what am sayin'
__________________
Kasis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/12/2018, 03:37 PM   #2
Baboon
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 919
Reputation: 348
Default Re: 0.3DL transparency bug

Can confirm, only happens with dynamic/player objects.
Global objects are fine tho.
Baboon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Color Transparency JaKe Elite Scripting Help 15 27/09/2017 11:37 AM
Screen transparency Fjclip99 Scripting Help 2 06/08/2014 05:04 PM
Marker has always transparency FiReAlEx Scripting Help 2 05/08/2013 09:34 AM
[BUG] 3DTexts transparency IstuntmanI Scripting Help 13 18/03/2012 05:11 AM
transparency Hot Help Archive 5 15/10/2009 06:37 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.