SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/01/2015, 02:18 AM   #1
[swat]dragon
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 65
Reputation: 0
Default Problem with textures in-game

So, I'll go straight to the problem...

I add a custom object in sa-mp with the editor: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=282801
Over the editor it shows me correctly the object with texture and all, but whenever i click test and go in-game, the object becomes invisible/no texture, but can be touched..

What could be the problem?
__________________

SystechGames Hosting:

The Best Hosting Company for SA:MP servers and TeamSpeak 3
Special promotion running: 7%DISCOUNT Untill 15 Febrary 2013 on your first order
Come visit us by clicking on the following banner

[swat]dragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/01/2015, 09:01 PM   #2
[swat]dragon
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 65
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem with textures in-game

UP...
__________________

SystechGames Hosting:

The Best Hosting Company for SA:MP servers and TeamSpeak 3
Special promotion running: 7%DISCOUNT Untill 15 Febrary 2013 on your first order
Come visit us by clicking on the following banner

[swat]dragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/01/2015, 09:31 PM   #3
xAzKingx
Little Clucker
 
xAzKingx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 23
Reputation: 45
Default Re: Problem with textures in-game

Textures on "editor" dont work. Sorry.


You have to make a filterscript and private host a server on lan to test the textures. Thats what i do.
__________________
xAzKingx

SAMP 2009-2015

"It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop."

------------------------------
xAzKingx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/01/2015, 10:36 PM   #4
[swat]dragon
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 65
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem with textures in-game

Them was working the first time i tried them, then suddenly, stopped working, when i added a new one.
And, if you read correctly my first post, in the editor i see the texture without any problem... just when i press test, and the sa-mp game opens, then it becomes invisible...

Which means, even if i make any FS and start the server over the LAN, i'll get the same thing = object invisible but can be touched..
__________________

SystechGames Hosting:

The Best Hosting Company for SA:MP servers and TeamSpeak 3
Special promotion running: 7%DISCOUNT Untill 15 Febrary 2013 on your first order
Come visit us by clicking on the following banner

[swat]dragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
textures help capottematias Scripting Help 0 04/08/2014 11:00 PM
Problem with textures on my server P4tR0L Server Support 6 20/11/2010 01:10 PM
Damaged game textures Guedes747 Client Support 10 03/06/2010 03:46 PM
Textures? Packer5 Client Support 6 08/08/2009 07:52 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.