SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/10/2008, 10:19 PM   #1
CTCCoco
Huge Clucker
 
CTCCoco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1
Default A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)

Why if i put on onplayerspawn this:

Code:
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, grove, 0x00FF0096);
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, policia, 0x0000FF96);
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, abogar, 0xFFFFFF96);
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, lcn, 0x00000096);
And i create the gangs and all , why I can't see the gang zones?

Please help me!
__________________
Game Developer, Modder & Webmaster.
CTCCoco is offline  
Old 29/10/2008, 10:45 PM   #2
CTCCoco
Huge Clucker
 
CTCCoco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1
Default Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seif_
Show us where and how you created them.
I create the gang zone with Xtreme Vehicle Plotter and i put correctly the creategangzone, new gangzone and all.

Please help!

In ongamemodeinit:

Code:
	lcn = GangZoneCreate(1098,173, -2104,27, 1546,908, -1847,667);
	abogar = GangZoneCreate(1577,33, -1879,249, 1691,416, -1681,862);
	policia = GangZoneCreate(1364,372, -1737,13, 1554,513, -1547,639);
	grove = GangZoneCreate(2212,404, -1954,256, 2710,575, -1598,959);
In the top of the script:

Code:
new lcn; new abogar; new policia; new grove;
And in onplayerspawn:

Code:
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, grove, 0x00FF0096);
		  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, policia, 0x0000FF96);
 			GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, abogar, 0xFFFFFF96);
 			GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, lcn, 0x00000096);
Please help!

__________________
Game Developer, Modder & Webmaster.
CTCCoco is offline  
Old 30/10/2008, 06:43 AM   #3
linxx
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 56
Reputation: 0
Default Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)

OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, grove, 0x00FF0096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, policia, 0x0000FF96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, abogar, 0xFFFFFF96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, lcn, 0x00000096);
return 1;
}

Should be like this m8
linxx is offline  
Old 15/02/2009, 12:00 AM   #4
Klaz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0
Default Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)

I have abit same problem, when i do all this, Exact.. The Pawn Crashes for me :S Dont know why
Klaz is offline  
Old 20/02/2009, 10:59 AM   #5
dafel2
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1
Default Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)

Code:
lcn = GangZoneCreate(1098.173, -2104.27, 1546.908, -1847.667);
	abogar = GangZoneCreate(1577.33, -1879.249, 1691.416, -1681.862);
	policia = GangZoneCreate(1364.372, -1737.13, 1554.513, -1547.639);
	grove = GangZoneCreate(2212.404, -1954.256, 2710.575, -1598.959);
okay now it should work

oh sorry i didnt see the date when the topic was made
dafel2 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] IntroZones - The Easiest way to create gang zones. Version 1.0 introzen Filterscripts 68 18/07/2015 02:07 AM
Gang Zones BLAbla93 Help Archive 2 21/04/2010 02:49 AM
[duv] gang zones nao aparecem xolp25 PortuguÍs/Portuguese 2 07/01/2010 04:26 PM
Help with Gang Zones caribe88 Help Archive 4 14/10/2009 03:26 PM
Gang Zones V1ceC1ty Help Archive 5 23/09/2009 08:59 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.