SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/06/2016, 12:14 AM   #1
SilentHill3D
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 17
Reputation: 0
Smile Help please

Hello, members
Today i request a help from you.
I have this script http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=115383
And i want transform it from command to automaticaly spawn npc without that /zombie command
SilentHill3D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2016, 12:55 AM   #2
[KHK]Khalid
Gangsta
 
[KHK]Khalid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Alexandria, Egypt
Posts: 854
Reputation: 136
Default Re: Help please

Do you want it to spawn them when filterscript is loaded1? If so, how many NPCs do you need?
[KHK]Khalid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2016, 12:57 AM   #3
SilentHill3D
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 17
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help please

30 or 40 and spawns after every map change because i have ZTDM and it have mini maps, please.
SilentHill3D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2016, 01:07 AM   #4
[KHK]Khalid
Gangsta
 
[KHK]Khalid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Alexandria, Egypt
Posts: 854
Reputation: 136
Default Re: Help please

Remove OnPlayerCommandText code and maybe just place the following code at the end of OnFilterScriptInit:

pawn Code:
new newname[64];
    for(LastAdded = 0; LastAdded < 30; LastAdded ++)
    {
        format(newname,sizeof(newname), "%s_%d",ZOMBIE_NAME, LastAdded);
        ConnectNPC(newname,"zombie");
    }
[KHK]Khalid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2016, 01:50 AM   #5
SilentHill3D
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 17
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help please

Is this npc's will be kicked after end of map? after this code?
SilentHill3D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2016, 02:43 AM   #6
[KHK]Khalid
Gangsta
 
[KHK]Khalid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Alexandria, Egypt
Posts: 854
Reputation: 136
Default Re: Help please

I have no idea, probably not, but you can do that easily if you have the map thing script.
[KHK]Khalid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2016, 03:21 AM   #7
SilentHill3D
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 17
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help please

oh then thanks for the help +rep
SilentHill3D is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.