SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/04/2016, 09:39 AM   #1
MonSterLikeHD
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Romania
Posts: 63
Reputation: 1
Default Map

Hi, i build something and, i don't know why, is a checkpoint with teleport, or something like that, yellow, and i don't know how to delete it... It's posible ?
MonSterLikeHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/04/2016, 11:58 AM   #2
[KHK]Khalid
Gangsta
 
[KHK]Khalid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Alexandria, Egypt
Posts: 854
Reputation: 136
Default Re: Map

Yes, it's possible. Search for its code under OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint then remove it, and/or try to find where the CP is set with SetPlayerCheckpoint.
[KHK]Khalid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.