SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/07/2016, 05:45 PM   #1
DavidBilla
Huge Clucker
 
DavidBilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 303
Reputation: 35
Default Dynamicobject on RequestClass

I've added some objects to show up near the player's pos in OnPlayerRequestClass
I've made them as dynamic objects to show up only at a particular world.
Now there's a problem , the objects don't appear on class selection. I believe it's because the player isn't actually present in that location during class selection so the object doesn't stream (idk the real cause though).

I cant use createobject since i dont want there objects to appear in the gameplay area.
Is there a way around it?
__________________
DavidBilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/07/2016, 06:27 PM   #2
Danzou
Huge Clucker
 
Danzou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: München <3 - Portugal
Posts: 301
Reputation: 23
Default Re: Dynamicobject on RequestClass

PHP Code:
Streamer_UpdateExplayeridFloat:xFloat:yFloat:); 
?
Danzou is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OnPlayerEditObject / DynamicObject Help LiamM Scripting Help 5 13/11/2015 12:49 PM
Dynamicobject Help SequenceCuz Scripting Help 11 13/12/2014 12:21 PM
DynamicObject Stream Distance. devil shill Scripting Help 0 25/08/2014 01:42 PM
Difference between Object and DynamicObject. Nostrum Scripting Help 6 06/05/2013 06:01 AM
DynamicObject problem seoseokbin Scripting Help 0 09/03/2013 03:14 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.