SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/07/2015, 12:05 AM   #1
hlgamesbr
Big Clucker
 
hlgamesbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: 1 + 3 = 13, Mizeraví
Posts: 79
Reputation: 0
Question O que á de errado nesse comando?

Dou /radio no servidor, e nada acontece ! Ajuda pfvr!

CMD:radio(playerid, params [])
{
new radio [20];
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, "http://dl-web.dropbox.com/get/Candyland.mp3?_subject_uid=391531474&w=AABLVmYQSpR _Y5SwkyDTPTY7HH-ww86HL_1103ba_KcQ6Q");
format(radio, sizeof(radio), ""#L"Você ligou a "V"RADIO! ");
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, radio);
return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "USE "V"/radio");
}


*OBS:INICIANTE EN PAWN
hlgamesbr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2015, 12:14 AM   #2
LockedLucas
Gangsta
 
LockedLucas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Irineu
Posts: 791
Reputation: 16
Default Re: O que á de errado nesse comando?

PHP Code:
CMD:radio(playeridparams [])
{
new 
radio [20];
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid"http://dl-web.dropbox.com/get/Candyland.mp3?_subject_uid=391531474&w=AABLVmYQSpR _Y5SwkyDTPTY7HH-ww86HL_1103ba_KcQ6Q");
format(radiosizeof(radio), ""#L"Você ligou a "V"RADIO! ");
SendClientMessage(playerid0xFFFFFFAAradio);
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1"USE "V"/radio");
return 
1;

__________________
LockedLucas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2015, 12:23 AM   #3
iTakelot
Gangsta
 
iTakelot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 676
Reputation: 30
Default Re: O que á de errado nesse comando?

sem fazer double post !

PHP Code:
command(radioplayeridparams[]) {
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid"http://dl-web.dropbox.com/get/Candyland.mp3?_subject_uid=391531474&w=AABLVmYQSpR _Y5SwkyDTPTY7HH-ww86HL_1103ba_KcQ6Q");
SendClientMessage(playerid0x00FF00AA"Radio ligada!");
return 
1;

iTakelot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/01/2016, 10:10 AM   #4
hlgamesbr
Big Clucker
 
hlgamesbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: 1 + 3 = 13, Mizeraví
Posts: 79
Reputation: 0
Thumbs up Re: O que á de errado nesse comando?

Resolvido +REP pra vc6.
hlgamesbr is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Que tem Errado nesse Codigo ?? zDbruno Português/Portuguese 13 30/09/2014 10:03 PM
[Ajuda] O Que tem de errado nesse comando ? lekinho911 Português/Portuguese 2 21/12/2013 03:28 PM
[Ajuda] O que eu fiz errado nesse if? pedrotvr Português/Portuguese 5 13/12/2013 01:19 AM
[Ajuda] O que ta dando de errado nesse comando de tele? Weslly Stronda Português/Portuguese 2 20/10/2012 07:33 AM
[AJUDA] O que tem de errado nesse comando Chis Português/Portuguese 9 23/01/2012 12:08 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.