SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/04/2019, 04:17 PM   #1
MichiCZ
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Czech Republic - Prachatice/Písek
Posts: 109
Reputation: 5
Default Will /rcon gmx load new version of gamemode?

Hello,
while updating GM a after saving it to /gamemodes/ folder, a then using /rcon gmx, will be loaded new version, or old version used while running samp-server.exe?

Thanks!
MichiCZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/04/2019, 04:20 PM   #2
NaS
High-roller
 
NaS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: 🇩🇪
Posts: 1,741
Reputation: 585
Default Re: Will /rcon gmx load new version of gamemode?

All gamemode and filterscript loading commands (changemode, gmx, loadfs, unloadfs, reloadfs) will use the new AMX if you updated it.
NaS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/04/2019, 04:27 PM   #3
MichiCZ
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Czech Republic - Prachatice/Písek
Posts: 109
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Will /rcon gmx load new version of gamemode?

Thanks!
MichiCZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Survival Gamemode 0.3.7 or 0.3.7 DL Version? ToiletDuck General 4 26/02/2019 10:01 PM
Looking for PEN:LS gamemode fixed for 0.3 version sheNdjze Scripting Help 4 13/08/2015 03:00 AM
[Map] Rcon Island V1.2 Map Updated[Advanced Version] shadowstorm Maps 5 04/04/2015 08:08 PM
[FilterScript] SA-MP; No Rcon - Server Lock System (Version 2) Ciandlah Filterscripts 0 24/06/2014 06:47 AM
How to change Gamemode version ? • Help me • ExtremPower Scripting Help 4 14/04/2014 06:03 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.