SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/06/2012, 06:36 AM   #1
AdvancedMapper
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 74
Reputation: 5
Default Head Bug

So i was just working on the FC-RP project and this randomly happens out of no were lol
__________________

Need Mapping? Come to me for a price!
AdvancedMapper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2012, 09:29 AM   #2
sanrock
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 171
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Head Bug

Thats happens at times on sa-mp. it will end when you die, reconnect or something.
sanrock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2012, 09:42 AM   #3
Sylumz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 17
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Head Bug

Does it happen on every skin? If so, /kill if you have it, relog, and if that doesn't work, try to re-install SA;MP.
Sylumz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2012, 11:34 AM   #4
CrazyChoco
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 896
Reputation: 35
Default Re: Head Bug

It's An AWESOME BUG :P
CrazyChoco is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[BUG] No head juuleman Help Archive 4 03/12/2010 03:38 PM
ID on head only? Fedee! Help Archive 4 23/03/2010 09:00 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.