SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/09/2013, 12:43 AM   #1
Ponii
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 151
Reputation: -15
Default Samp not in internet list

My server name: [O.3x] Call of Duty - Ghost Refunding
Map: San Andreasis and i cant find any server updating (because all servers are fully loaded in internet list) there are about 670+ servers with atleast 1 player, not full,no password. And I can't find mine there.

Cant find my server name when i click name (to sort it), but i can see other 2 severs with same name as mine.




Listing information :
Public: NO
Hosted: NO

announce 1 is on
query 1 is on
lanmode 0
Ponii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/09/2013, 01:08 AM   #2
Naruto_Emilio
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: North Africa
Posts: 1,297
Reputation: 365
Default Re: Samp not in internet list

Add announce 1 in your server.cfg
Naruto_Emilio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server not in samp internet list. Dirtybit36 Server Support 3 04/09/2013 08:45 PM
Port 7777 open, server online/on hosted list yet not on internet list.. Jake187 Server Support 20 30/10/2012 01:38 AM
SAMP client doesn't load the server list(Internet) konorbi3 Client Support 4 30/09/2011 04:09 PM
samp server online but not on internet list hadzx Server Support 8 31/10/2010 01:11 PM
Samp internet list CAMERON_BANFIELD General 1 12/03/2009 08:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.