SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/06/2009, 12:04 PM   #1
Stah
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0
Default [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

[center]

Information
[i]Its An Application That Allows You To Code Pen No.1 Bussiness Easily. All You Have To Do Is Enter All The Information That Is Asked On The Application And You Click "Generate Code" And Your Done.

This Application Only Gives You The Code Which You Enter In bizz.cfg. This Means That You Will Need To Change The Id's From Your Gamemode Following Moe's Tutorial.

Picture.


_________________________________________________
_________________________________________________
[center]
Direct Download.

Application Source
__________________
Stah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2009, 10:04 AM   #2
WardenCS
Gangsta
 
WardenCS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 899
Reputation: 14
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

oh my god i love it

EDIT: i tested it ,it wont work,it should be like that:
owned?|who owns it|name of the biz|Extortion|enteranceX|EnteranceY|EnteranceZ|Ins ideX|InsideY|InsideZ|Level|Cost|i dont know|i dont know|i dont know|i dont know|i dont know|i dont know|i dont know

:P i quess
__________________
WardenCS

My creations
[Filterscript]Shoeties
[Filterscript]Body system


Request your scripts/snippets from me, PM me.
WardenCS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2009, 04:07 PM   #3
[M2S]moe
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 156
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

This is for pen1 not godfather, no extortion crap. I'll add this one to pen1 topic as well Stah.
[M2S]moe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2009, 10:27 PM   #4
Shadow_
Gangsta
 
Shadow_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Vatican City
Posts: 519
Reputation: 44
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

This should work for houses aswell if i am not mistaken?
__________________
Shadow_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2009, 02:25 AM   #5
James_Alex
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 570
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

nice
James_Alex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2009, 06:22 PM   #6
Stah
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShadowMcFartPants
This should work for houses aswell if i am not mistaken?
well you can however you might have to change some little stuff so your better of using the house generator i made.
__________________
Stah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2009, 11:25 PM   #7
Shadow_
Gangsta
 
Shadow_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Vatican City
Posts: 519
Reputation: 44
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

yeh probs i can make houses though so its not a problem
__________________
Shadow_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/10/2009, 04:50 PM   #8
juuleman
Gangsta
 
juuleman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 507
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

I know i am a noob but if i do /save i get this out:

AddPlayerClass(248,1023.0154,-982.3384,42.6145,185.2449,0,0,0,0,0,0); //

What are the entranceX Y and Z's here?

I first was thinking it where these but i think not: 248,1023.0154,-982.3384,42.6145,185.2449

PLZ Help! Thnx!
__________________
juuleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/10/2009, 06:27 PM   #9
Stah
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

Quote:
Originally Posted by juuleman
I know i am a noob but if i do /save i get this out:

AddPlayerClass(248,1023.0154,-982.3384,42.6145,185.2449,0,0,0,0,0,0); //

What are the entranceX Y and Z's here?

I first was thinking it where these but i think not: 248,1023.0154,-982.3384,42.6145,185.2449

PLZ Help! Thnx!

AddPlayerClass(248,1023.0154,-982.3384,42.6145,185.2449,0,0,0,0,0,0); //
id x y z
__________________
Stah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/10/2009, 06:38 PM   #10
juuleman
Gangsta
 
juuleman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 507
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator.

Thnx, but now i have another problem:

I have added it to bizz.cfg but if i go in the server the biz isnt there :S... Plz help!
__________________
juuleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Public Enemy LS Diablosrouge General 9 09/03/2014 01:23 PM
[Tool/Web/Other] [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Property Generator. Stah Tools and Files 44 28/07/2010 01:44 PM
Public Enemy m0ta Português/Portuguese 10 16/01/2010 09:49 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.