SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/09/2018, 11:10 PM   #1
InfinitoLOL
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Problem iniciating SAMP

I have installed GTA San Andreas on my computer 5 days ago with the GTA installer and after some issues (because i have windows 10) i could solve it.
Then I installed the latest version of SAMP in the game's folder, but when I open the SAMP and click to enter in a server appears a window which literally says: "Unable to execute."
What can I do to solve this?
InfinitoLOL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/09/2018, 01:17 AM   #2
Sew_Sumi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,469
Reputation: 525
Default Re: Problem iniciating SAMP

Did you even run SA-MP as admin?


And have you tried actually running just the game itself to verify that it starts?


Have you done anything to the game exe, or the samp exe, in terms of compatibility options, and the likes?
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SAMP Problem Zexati Client Support 9 15/09/2017 04:46 PM
Problem with SAMP Niksi Client Support 7 22/06/2013 07:16 PM
Samp problem,register problem pls HELP Bracoo Server Support 6 21/02/2013 03:12 PM
SAMP Problem -8-Dozz3r Server Support 3 17/01/2012 05:35 AM
[HELP]NPC Problem in SAMP DJDhan Help Archive 5 06/12/2009 03:52 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.