SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/07/2010, 05:39 PM   #1
Crimson89
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Unhappy Sudden Bug...

Well, it never happened before, I played sa-mp for months, but suddenly, now I can open sa-mp but
can't connect to any servers, when I do click connect, nothing happens :/
Crimson89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/07/2010, 06:19 PM   #2
Brian_Griffin[Yoshi]
Little Clucker
 
Brian_Griffin[Yoshi]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Thumbs up Re: Sudden Bug...

Dose it show the the servers and if it dose are they loading as well and you can tell if they are not loaded as there Ping is just 9999
__________________
Watch It Change >>>>.





Brian & Yoshi & Dog Lover 4 Life
Brian_Griffin[Yoshi] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/07/2010, 06:19 PM   #3
Kieren
Big Clucker
 
Kieren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: West Yorkshire, England
Posts: 178
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Sudden Bug...

I've had this problem previously also, so I just re-installed my GTA: SA and SA-MP and all was well. Might be worth re-installing.
__________________
Kieren is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/07/2010, 06:20 PM   #4
Aleron
Gangsta
 
Aleron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 562
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Sudden Bug...

1. Check the task manager if Sa-mp runs..(Ctrl+Alt+Del)..if you see sa-mp in task manager..i suggest to unistall gta sa and install it again..
2. Check the firewall in case it blocks samp application..(+ anti-virus)
Aleron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/07/2010, 06:30 PM   #5
WackoX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Sudden Bug...

There's only one solution

Go to My Documents >> GTA San Andreas User Files >> delete gta_sa.set
  Reply With Quote
Old 31/07/2010, 07:03 AM   #6
Crimson89
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Question Re: Sudden Bug...

Well...
the servers do come in sa-mp , i re-installed both sa-mp and sa
but now i can't put sa-mp to the new sa's folder..
Crimson89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sudden character stops? RawrTheory Help Archive 3 06/04/2010 10:49 PM
[GameMode] [GM][UPDATED!]Sudden Death v1.0.1 ClanDBZVegeta Gamemode Scripts 13 09/01/2010 03:31 PM
Sudden decrease of fps in every game... KIDUL Everything and Nothing 1 27/12/2009 07:14 AM
people can't see my server all of a sudden, need help ASAP has over 50players gtalover12 Server Support 7 07/01/2009 01:48 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.