SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/01/2010, 09:08 PM   #1
Christopher.
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 111
Reputation: 1
Default VC:MP RakNet Version?

Hey there, I'm just wondering what RakNet was used in VC:MP because the coder of RakNet can get me the older version if i can find out what one it was, Dose anybody know?, Thanks chris.
Christopher. is offline  
Old 27/01/2010, 09:17 PM   #2
Correlli
Godfather
 
Correlli's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 6,340
Reputation: 365
Default Re: VC:MP RakNet Version?

Ask on the official VC:MP forum, you'll get a faster answer there.
Correlli is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[GameMode] [GM] - [RnD] Street Racers `N Drifters (New Version - latest version) Johny_Rocker Gamemode Scripts 23 10/12/2015 09:53 AM
[FilterScript] [FS]New LSPD - Version 0.3 - Bugfix Version Dalenor Filterscripts 46 08/12/2010 01:36 PM
A question for the developers on "RakNet" Fresh9884 Everything and Nothing 3 25/05/2010 07:45 PM
about changing version of sa-mp but with old script version Sfinx_17 Help Archive 3 22/10/2009 12:05 PM
What are new to this version 0.3 ? Exodis™ Help Archive 1 03/09/2009 10:51 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.