SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/06/2012, 10:33 AM   #1
aqu
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1
Default [TUT] Disable Class Selection

Removed.

Last edited by aqu; 09/06/2012 at 11:48 AM.
aqu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:09 AM   #2
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,709
Reputation: 489
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

i don't see any y_classes code.
Epic lie.
__________________
Discord: Cipher#7353
__________________


Server IP: Click me | Discord: Click me

You challenged us, What you want is what you get.
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:17 AM   #3
aqu
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

I am not so pro scripter,I can't explain you,but try without y_classes,it won't work.
aqu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:20 AM   #4
WillyP
High-roller
 
WillyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: England
Posts: 2,027
Reputation: 63
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

This is practically useless, you can just spawn the player once they connect.
__________________
once average now terrible
WillyP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:31 AM   #5
aqu
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

My mistake,forgot to add "Class_Add" under ongamemodeint in tutorial.

Quote:
Originally Posted by [FU]Victious View Post
This is practically useless, you can just spawn the player once they connect.
Have you ever even tried it? It not works.
aqu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:34 AM   #6
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,709
Reputation: 489
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

epic fail, its OnPlayerRequestClassEx not OnPlayerRequestClass
try learning y_classes next time.
__________________
Discord: Cipher#7353
__________________


Server IP: Click me | Discord: Click me

You challenged us, What you want is what you get.
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:40 AM   #7
aqu
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

Quote:
Originally Posted by Romel View Post
epic fail, its OnPlayerRequestClassEx not OnPlayerRequestClass
try learning y_classes next time.
Get a latest version of YSI.There is no OnPlayerRequestClassEx anymore.
aqu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:42 AM   #8
WillyP
High-roller
 
WillyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: England
Posts: 2,027
Reputation: 63
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

Quote:
Originally Posted by aqu View Post
My mistake,forgot to add "Class_Add" under ongamemodeint in tutorial.



Have you ever even tried it? It not works.
With a timer*
__________________
once average now terrible
WillyP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 11:48 AM   #9
aqu
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1
Default Re: [TUT] Disable Class Selection

Quote:
Originally Posted by [FU]Victious View Post
With a timer*
Oh it works :O,I go remove TUT .
aqu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Disable class selection on GF Mr.Carson Clay Scripting Help 8 03/02/2012 10:43 AM
Disable class selection TaMeD Help Archive 8 26/06/2011 08:53 AM
disable class selection? HondaCBR Help Archive 6 21/04/2011 11:15 AM
Disable Class Selection Antonio [G-RP] Help Archive 10 24/06/2010 05:56 PM
Disable Class selection falor Help Archive 2 21/04/2010 10:32 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.