SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/12/2012, 04:29 PM   #1
z0wb0zu
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 17
Reputation: -1
Default Map On Radar

Hello ppl

I got new "city" on the sea and i also got "map" pic of it but i don't know how to add that "map" to radar so all could see it.

I am not sure is this even possible but if someone know how can he explain pls

Here is the pic of it

http://imageshack.us/f/804/map1280.png/


ps ( I don't want gangzones )
z0wb0zu is offline  
Old 13/12/2012, 04:38 PM   #2
LarzI
High-roller
 
LarzI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 2,628
Reputation: 136
Default Re: Map On Radar

AFAIK there's no way to manipulate the in-game radar/minimap.
__________________


NEW: [FS] Simple Cellphones

if( strfind( title, "REP", true ) != -1 )
{________________________________________
Sigh();__________________________
}________________________________________


LarzI is offline  
Old 13/12/2012, 04:42 PM   #3
z0wb0zu
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 17
Reputation: -1
Default Re: Map On Radar

((

and i got 1 more problem... i am too lazy to search on forum but how to fix removebuildint crashing shit..
z0wb0zu is offline  
Old 13/12/2012, 04:45 PM   #4
Threshold
High-roller
 
Threshold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,122
Reputation: 529
Default Re: Map On Radar

If it is crashing, make sure you have all RemoveBuildingForPlayer lines under OnPlayerConnect, and preferably in your gamemode file rather than a filterscript. If you have it under OnPlayerSpawn or OnGameModeInit, it might cause the server to stop working properly.
__________________


Kar's Cops and Robbers 2020
Threshold is offline  
Old 13/12/2012, 04:49 PM   #5
z0wb0zu
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 17
Reputation: -1
Default Re: Map On Radar

i had it on playerspawn

then i was testing it with /kill every 7-8 time I type kill game get frozen :S

then i put it under onplayerconnect and again every 3-4 time i get in my screen got frozen and i need to close the game with task manager
z0wb0zu is offline  
Old 13/12/2012, 05:15 PM   #6
Mr.Anonymous
Gangsta
 
Mr.Anonymous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Every ban list
Posts: 852
Reputation: 182
Default Re: Map On Radar

Don't have answer to your question, but your city is pretty epic!
Mr.Anonymous is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Radar Natan_silva PortuguÍs/Portuguese 2 18/09/2012 02:48 PM
Radar cruising Help Archive 17 01/07/2011 10:31 AM
[Help] How to: see only Team(on Radar) + create Radar? BMGP Help Archive 2 24/11/2009 04:07 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.