SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/04/2015, 09:15 PM   #361
JXbro
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 45
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Thanks both of you, can't wait to test it out!
JXbro is offline  
Old 22/04/2015, 11:33 AM   #362
JXbro
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 45
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by ipsLeon View Post
If you have the map exported just put it at OnGameModeInit (all the code), it will automatically build and re-texture the objects...

Example:

Code:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
LoadCustomMaps(); //all the rest of the public return 1;
} LoadCustomMaps() {
new tmpobject; tmpobject = CreateDynamicObject(...); SetObjectMaterial(tmpobject....); //all the rest of the map return 1;
}
The bug is not fixed at all and second I get this error.
Code:
D:\Program Files\ATG_San_and_njeklik.com\Texture-Studio-master\gamemodes\bare.pwn(63) : error 017: undefined symbol "CreateDynamicObject"
D:\Program Files\ATG_San_and_njeklik.com\Texture-Studio-master\gamemodes\bare.pwn(64) : error 001: expected token: ",", but found "..."
D:\Program Files\ATG_San_and_njeklik.com\Texture-Studio-master\gamemodes\bare.pwn(64) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
D:\Program Files\ATG_San_and_njeklik.com\Texture-Studio-master\gamemodes\bare.pwn(64) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
D:\Program Files\ATG_San_and_njeklik.com\Texture-Studio-master\gamemodes\bare.pwn(64) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


5 Errors.
And I have this one:
Code:
public OnGameModeInit()
{

     LoadCustomMaps();
     //all the rest of the public
     return 1;
}

LoadCustomMaps()
{
     new tmpobject;
     tmpobject = CreateDynamicObject(...);
     SetObjectMaterial(tmpobject....);
     //all the rest of the map
     return 1;
}
	SetGameModeText("Texture Studio");
	ShowPlayerMarkers(1);
	ShowNameTags(1);
	AllowAdminTeleport(1);
	UsePlayerPedAnims();

	AddPlayerClass(265,1958.3783,1343.1572,15.3746,270.1425,0,0,0,0,-1,-1);

	return 1;
}
Anyone help? or atleast help me with fixing this or filterscript, I don't want my job gone
JXbro is offline  
Old 22/04/2015, 03:39 PM   #363
n0minal
High-roller
 
n0minal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Posts: 4,047
Reputation: 789
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

My code was just an example, you can't compile it. You need to know the basics of pawn before scripting something, you can't create a function inside of callbacks. My example used to be based on streamer plugin, read the wiki before start your server.
n0minal is offline  
Old 22/04/2015, 03:43 PM   #364
JXbro
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 45
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by ipsLeon View Post
My code was just an example, you can't compile it. You need to know the basics of pawn before scripting something, you can't create a function inside of callbacks. My example used to be based on streamer plugin, read the wiki before start your server.
I don't want to start a server, it's bare script and I want to use it so I can take screenshots of my map and post them over forums, I tried to import the map and it still didn't work. I need a way to load the textdrawed objects so I can actually take some screenshots of them and this is the only way to.
JXbro is offline  
Old 22/04/2015, 04:02 PM   #365
n0minal
High-roller
 
n0minal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Posts: 4,047
Reputation: 789
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by JXbro View Post
I don't want to start a server, it's bare script and I want to use it so I can take screenshots of my map and post them over forums, I tried to import the map and it still didn't work. I need a way to load the textdrawed objects so I can actually take some screenshots of them and this is the only way to.
Then just paste all the code which you exported to OnGameModeInit calkback. If you're using dynamicobjects you will nead streamer include to compile and streamer plugin to run the server.
n0minal is offline  
Old 02/05/2015, 09:01 PM   #366
Toxik
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Croatia
Posts: 516
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

new objects from 0.3.7 ?
Toxik is offline  
Old 02/05/2015, 09:24 PM   #367
n0minal
High-roller
 
n0minal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Posts: 4,047
Reputation: 789
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by Toxik View Post
new objects from 0.3.7 ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by ipsLeon View Post
Array for 0.3.7 objects until now all the 545 objects:

http://pastebin.com/m98kN3QT

If you want to update your texture studio to 0.3.7 RC4 all you have to do is include those objects on ValidModels array and re-compile the script.
Or download and replace your complete filterscripts folder for this one (already compiled with 0.3.7 final release).
n0minal is offline  
Old 03/05/2015, 09:30 AM   #368
Toxik
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Croatia
Posts: 516
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Pottus please finish fast 0.3.7 version
i cant complie the .pwn files
Toxik is offline  
Old 03/05/2015, 02:40 PM   #369
Pottus
High-roller
 
Pottus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,885
Reputation: 1337
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

What is the problem? It should work fine.
Pottus is offline  
Old 05/05/2015, 05:41 AM   #370
Toxik
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Croatia
Posts: 516
Reputation: 10
Question Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

it was like when i hosted the server from my pc it was not working for my friend
when i payed a 5 slot host it work's
_____________________________________
and yeah why my friends pc getting crashed when he type /osearch model ?
Toxik is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] 420 Texture Viewer and ALL SA texture Array Pottus Filterscripts 45 11/02/2017 01:48 PM
TEXTURE BUG (0.3X) Rapgangsta Bug Reports 10 20/03/2013 04:59 AM
what texture to use ? park4bmx General 2 10/03/2013 04:40 PM
Texture thimo Help Archive 9 05/02/2011 08:29 AM
Don't have Texture Ricop522 Help Archive 2 25/12/2010 04:16 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.