SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/12/2018, 09:40 PM   #1
theralio
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Why does this not create the Textlabel?

Hey why does this label dont spawn?

Code:
if(model < 400 && model > 611){
for(new i = 0; i < sizeof(dmPickInfo); i++)
  	{
  	    if(dmPickInfo[i][dmCreated] == 0)
	   	{
	   	    new vehName[128];
	   	    format(vehName,sizeof(vehName),"{FF0000}[{0076FC}%s{FF0000}]",CarName[model - 400]);
            dmPickInfo[i][dmCreated] = 1;
            dmPickInfo[i][dmType] = model;
            dmPickInfo[i][dmX] = x;
            dmPickInfo[i][dmY] = y;
            dmPickInfo[i][dmZ] = z;
            dmPickInfo[i][dmSphere] = CreateDynamicSphere(x, y, z, 2);
			dmPickInfo[i][dmText] = Create3DTextLabel(vehName,-1,x,y,z+0.7,300.0,0,0);
  	    }
  	}
theralio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/12/2018, 09:49 PM   #2
theralio
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Why does this not create the Textlabel?

ok i found out it just spawns the first pickup
theralio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Textlabel KinderClans Scripting Help 9 12/08/2018 02:20 PM
[Ajuda] TextLabel DeusGrego Português/Portuguese 1 06/08/2018 09:35 PM
CREATE 3D TEXTLABEL Pearson Scripting Help 3 02/06/2016 11:39 AM
[Pedido] Create 3D TextLabel GHLEMES Português/Portuguese 6 20/09/2013 03:02 AM
Create TextLabel problem... jimis Scripting Help 9 11/05/2013 07:54 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.