SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/03/2019, 11:58 AM   #1
ATomas
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 273
Reputation: 7
Default How to create lighting in bledner?

Hello,
how to create lighting object in bledner?
I mean something like this: https://dev.prineside.com/en/gtasa_s...PinkNeonTube1/

Thanks
ATomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/03/2019, 01:37 PM   #2
Croheart
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Šibenik
Posts: 65
Reputation: 23
Default Re: How to create lighting in bledner?

RWAnalyze program
Croheart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/04/2019, 12:15 PM   #3
ATomas
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 273
Reputation: 7
Default Re: How to create lighting in bledner?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Croheart View Post
RWAnalyze program
Existing any tutorial how to use it?
ATomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Map] Lighting objects XxAnDrEiXx Maps 1 03/03/2017 07:00 PM
GTA SA Dynamic Lighting Kimble Everything and Nothing 4 01/09/2016 02:15 PM
Doubt lighting wharlos Scripting Help 0 22/05/2016 06:20 PM
Lighting elvinas02 Scripting Help 6 12/02/2016 12:20 AM
Lighting objects swiftyrus Scripting Help 0 03/10/2015 10:22 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.