SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/04/2019, 03:32 AM   #1
cellps
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 56
Reputation: 0
Default The hamachi client does not connect only in 0.3-DL

Hello people, help me with this error!

Hamachi client does not connect to the server only in version 0.3-DL, the server for my friends appears that it is connected in SA-MP but only stays in the message "The server did not respond. Retrying ...".

We tested on the free hosting of ultra-h.com to see if the error was on the client, but on ultra-h.com they managed to connect to the server normally, only in hamachi that this error happens only in version 0.3-DL.

Warning: The error only happens in version 0.3-DL and I already tested with firewall on and off and the error continues, not if what to do! help me!

I thank you all.
cellps is offline  
Old 01/07/2019, 08:27 AM   #2
GTLS
High-roller
 
GTLS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: India
Posts: 1,046
Reputation: 115
Default Re: The hamachi client does not connect only in 0.3-DL

make sure under server.cfg:

Code:
 lanmode 1
announce 1
__________________

I don't help for rep. I help cuz I was helped in the past.


Retired from SAMP Scene. Might open SAMP Forums once in a while.

Some treats for ya. Click em
Basic House System
Simple Speedo
Base Login/Register Script

GTLS is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The hamachi client does not connect only in 0.3-DL cellps Scripting Help 0 24/04/2019 04:30 AM
[Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi Strike97 General 31 15/04/2013 09:48 PM
Client Refuseing To Connect To A Server Robert_Crawford Client Support 6 02/12/2010 04:22 AM
Can a person with 0.3a client connect to a 0.3b server? Marshall_Banks General 1 22/08/2010 03:35 AM
Shows in Client but will not connect CraigWinder91 Server Support 0 09/11/2009 12:07 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.